Skip to main content
Interactive subscription database of OECD books, periodicals, and statistics. Country coverage includes members Mexico, Korea, and Japan. Additional non-member coverage for Brazil, China, Indonesia, India.
Detailed commodity imports and exports statistics by country, 1962-present.
Interactive database for merchandise trade (including by region and by product), international trade in services, foreign direct investment (stocks and flows), national accounts, balance of payments, exchange rates, commodities, debt, development assistance, remittances, international reserves, population and labor force, and maritime transport.
International Data (FRED)
Compiled by Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. IES simplifies the search for worldwide economic indicators, with links to individual series (such as GDP and CPI) for each country, as well as a detailed description of the data. Descriptions are searchable by title, country, subject, and keyword. The links are checked regularly to maintain accuracy. Indicators are continually added.
CEPALSTAT (United Nations ECLAC)
Demographic, social, economic, environmental, and related statistics. Includes coverage of Millennium Development Goals (MDG), gender, social cohesion, sustainable development, and information and communication technologies (ICT).
KOSIS Korean Stats Information Service
Korea's official statistics produced by over 120 stats agencies covering more than 500 subject matter. It also includes data on international finances and economy.
Business Monitor Online
Business Monitor International (BMI) is a leading, independent provider of proprietary data, analysis, ratings, rankings, and forecasts covering 175 countries and 22 industry sectors. Includes lengthy country and industry reports, financial markets and commodities coverage, plus newsletters and daily alerts.
Portal to our subscribed Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) global country publications. Strong for current political and economic news and analysis, with data, forecasts, and business and investment profiles.
Country reports, risk ratings, industry analysis, daily alerts, and data. Includes country reports on automotive, telecom, and health/pharmaceutical sectors.
Company and industry investment reports from more than 1,400 brokerage houses and research firms worldwide. Thomson ONE platform requires Internet Explorer (IE) browser.
Powerful market intelligence service covering macroeconomics, companies, industries, finance, and news from East Asia, Latin America, Eastern Europe, Central Asia, Middle East, Africa. Includes full-text news articles, research reports, and online data.