Skip to main content
Access World News
Newspapers, wires, video feeds, magazines, BBC news summaries, and more.
Powerful market intelligence service covering macroeconomics, companies, industries, finance, and news from East Asia, Latin America, Eastern Europe, Central Asia, Middle East, Africa. Includes full-text news articles, research reports, and online data.
More than 28,000 sources from 157 countries in 23 languages. Newspapers, newswires, transcripts, company financials, photos, and more. Exclusive source for Wall Street Journal Asia, Dow Jones and Reuters wires.
Thousands of newspapers, newsletters, wires, transcripts, blogs, and other publications. Also legal materials, company profiles, biographical directories.
World News Connection
English translations (1994-2013) of selected foreign print and broadcast media from Asia, Americas, Africa, Eurasia, Middle East, Europe, and Oceania. Prepared by Open Source Center, formerly Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS). For older Asia, China, and Latin America news transcripts (1974-1996) see FBIS Daily Reports online.
Provides cover-to-cover full-text articles from 28 U.S. and international papers, plus television news transcripts and selected full texts from more than 260 additional U.S. newspapers. Coverage dates vary. Updated daily.
Weekly newspaper that covers trade, globalization, immigration, and current and popular culture.
Naver News Library = 뉴스 라이브러리
Multiple Korean newspapers including Dong-A ilbo and Hankyoreh from 1976 to 1985. This site is in Korean
Chosŏn Ilbo Archive
South Korean newspaper from March of 1920 to present. It is full PDF view and it is in Korean.