UCSD Digital Collections. The UC San Diego Library Digital Collections website is a public search and discovery interface that currently features more than 100,000 digital objects, including documents, photographs, audio, video, and data sets, which reflect a range of materials collected, managed, and preserved by the Library to support teaching, learning and research.
Balboa Park Commons. More than 20,000 rare and significant materials from Balboa Park museum collections are now freely available to access via the Balboa Park Commons.
San Diego Civic Art Collection. Managed by the City of San Diego Commission for Arts and Culture, the Civic Art Collection has grown since 1909 to include paintings, sculptures, works on paper and prints that are exhibited primarily in working environments of municipal buildings.
San Diego History Center. Comprising approximately 2.5 million images, the photograph collection is one of the largest regional photography collections in the United States. The collection documents the people and the environment of San Diego County from the mountains and the desert to downtown and the beaches.
Calisphere. Access to more than 300 websites from California libraries, archives, and museums. 400,000 digitized items, including photographs, documents, newspaper pages, political cartoons, works of art, diaries, transcribed oral histories, advertising, and other unique cultural artifacts.
Los Angeles Public Library Photo Collection. The Los Angeles Public Library visual collections include both local history collections and other historical collections.
