Skip to main content

Elsevier Alternative Access: Journals Affected

What to know about the outcome of the UC's negotiations with Elsevier, and how to access the content you need.

Journals Affected

The list shown here is a full list of titles published by Elsevier for which partial or full access will be suspended.  The years listed are the specific years that will be suspended.  Titles with an open ended date (e.g.  2019 - ) will have no access for all current or future issues.

Title Years Affected
Academic pediatrics  2019 -
Academic radiology 2019 -
ACC current journal review  2004 - 2005
Accident analysis and prevention 2019 -
Accident and emergency nursing 2004 - 2007
Accounting forum 2004 - 
Accounting, organizations and society 2019 -
Acta astronautica 2019 -
Acta biomaterialia 2019 -
Acta ecologica Sinica 2006 - 
Acta genetica Sinica 2006
Acta genetica Sinica : a journal of genetics and genomics  2006
Acta histochemica : Zeitschrift für histologische Topochemie 2000 - 
Acta materialia 2019 -
Acta mathematica scientia = Shu xue wu li xue bao 2019 -
Acta mechanica solida Sinica  2006 - 
Acta metallurgica et materialia 1996 - 
Acta oecologica 2019 -
Acta otorrinolaringologica española 2007 - 
Acta psychologica 2019 -
Acta tropica 2019 -
Actas dermo-sifiliográficas 2007 - 
Actas urologicas españolas 2010 - 
Actualités pharmaceutiques 2008 - 
Actualités pharmaceutiques hospitalières 2005 - 2012
Acute pain : international journal of acute pain management 1997 - 2009
Ad hoc networks 2019 -
Addictive behaviors 2019 -
Additive manufacturing 2014 - 
Additives for polymers 2004 - 
Advanced drug delivery reviews 2019 -
Advanced engineering informatics 2006 - 
Advanced powder technology 1995 - 
Advances in accounting 2000 - 
Advances in agronomy 2019 -
Advances in anesthesia 2005 - 
Advances in applied mathematics 2019 -
Advances in applied mechanics 2019 -
Advances in applied microbiology 2019 -
Advances in atomic, molecular, and optical physics 2019 -
Advances in Bioenergy 2019 -
Advances in biological regulation 2014 - 
Advances in biomembranes and lipid self-assembly 2019 -
Advances in botanical research 2019 -
Advances in cancer research 2019 -
Advances in carbohydrate chemistry and biochemistry 2019 -
Advances in catalysis 2019 -
Advances in chemical engineering 2019 -
Advances in chemical pollution, environmental management and protection 2019 -
Advances in child development and behavior 2019 -
Advances in chronic kidney disease 2019 -
Advances in clinical chemistry 2019 -
Advances in colloid and interface science 2019 -
Advances in computers 2019 -
Advances in ecological research 2019 -
Advances in engineering software 2006 - 
Advances in environmental research  2004
Advances in experimental social psychology 2019 -
Advances in food and nutrition research 2019 -
Advances in food security and sustainability 2019 -
Advances in genetics 2019 -
Advances in geophysics 2019 -
Advances in heat transfer 2019 -
Advances in heterocyclic chemistry 2019 -
Advances in imaging and electron physics 2019 -
Advances in immunology 2019 -
Advances in inorganic chemistry 2019 -
Advances in insect physiology 2019 -
Advances in integrative medicine 2014 - 
Advances in international accounting 2001 - 2007
Advances in life course research 2000 - 
Advances in marine biology 2019 -
Advances in mathematics 2019 -
Advances in medical sciences 2010 - 
Advances in microbial physiology 2019 -
Advances in motivation science 2019 -
Advances in neuroimmunology 1995 - 1996
Advances in neurotoxicology 2019 -
Advances in ophthalmology and optometry 2016 - 
Advances in organometallic chemistry 2019 -
Advances in parasitology 2019 -
Advances in pediatrics 2019 -
Advances in pharmacology 2019 -
Advances in physical organic chemistry 2019 -
Advances in protein chemistry and structural biology 2019 -
Advances in quantum chemistry 2019 -
Advances in small animal medicine and surgery 2004 - 
Advances in space research  2019 -
Advances in stem cells and their niches 2019 -
Advances in surgery 2019 -
Advances in the study of behavior 2019 -
Advances in virus research 2019 -
Advances in water resources 2019 -
Aeolian research 2009 - 
Aerospace science and technology 2019 -
Ageing research reviews 2019 -
Aggression and violent behavior 2019 -
Agricultural and forest meteorology 2019 -
Agricultural sciences in China  2006 - 2011
Agricultural systems 2019 -
Agricultural water management 2019 -
Agriculture, ecosystems & environment 2019 -
Air medical journal 2005 - 
Alcohol 2019 -
Algal research 2012 - 
Alter 2007 - 
Alzheimer's & dementia  2019 -
American journal of human genetics 2019 -
American journal of infection control 2019 -
American journal of kidney diseases 2019 -
American journal of obstetrics and gynecology 2019 -
American journal of ophthalmology 2019 -
American journal of orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics 2019 -
American journal of otolaryngology 2019 -
American journal of preventive medicine 2019 -
An international journal on information fusion 2019 -
Anaerobe 2019 -
Anaesthesia and intensive care medicine 2003 - 
Anaesthesia, critical care & pain medicine 2015 - 
Analytic Methods in Accident Research 2007 - 
Analytica chimica acta 2019 -
Analytical biochemistry 2019 -
Anesthesiology clinics 2019 -
Animal behaviour 2019 -
Animal feed science and technology 2019 -
Animal reproduction science 2019 -
Annales de cardiologie et d'angéiologie 2004 - 
Annales de chirurgie plastique et esthétique 2004 - 
Annales de l'Institut Henri Poincare. Analyse non lineaire 2019 -
Annales de paléontologie 2014 - 
Annales de réadaptation et de médecine physique 2004 - 2008
Annales d'endocrinologie 2004 - 
Annales des ponts et chaussées 2002 - 2003
Annales d'urologie 2004 - 2007
Annales françaises d'anesthésie et de réanimation 2004 - 2014
Annales médico psychologiques 2004 - 
Annals of allergy, asthma, & immunology 2019 -
Annals of anatomy = Anatomischer Anzeiger 1999 - 
Annals of diagnostic pathology 2019 -
Annals of emergency medicine 2019 -
Annals of epidemiology 2019 -
Annals of hand and upper limb surgery 1995 - 1999
Annals of nuclear energy 2019 -
Annals of physical and rehabilitation medicine 2019 -
Annals of physics 2019 -
Annals of pure and applied logic 2019 -
Annals of tourism research 2019 -
Annals of vascular surgery 2019 -
Annual reports in computational chemistry 2019 -
Annual reports in medicinal chemistry 2019 -
Annual reports on NMR spectroscopy 2019 -
Annual reviews in control 2019 -
Anthropocene 2013 - 
Antiviral research 2019 -
Appetite 2019 -
Applied acoustics: Acoustique applique. Angewandte Akustik 2019 -
Applied and computational harmonic analysis 2019 -
Applied animal behaviour science 2019 -
Applied catalysis. A, General 2019 -
Applied catalysis. B, Environmental 2019 -
Applied clay science 2019 -
Applied energy 2019 -
Applied ergonomics 2019 -
Applied geochemistry  2019 -
Applied geography 2019 -
Applied materials today 2015 - 
Applied mathematical modelling 2019 -
Applied mathematics and computation 2019 -
Applied mathematics letters 2019 -
Applied numerical mathematics : transactions of IMACS 2019 -
Applied nursing research : ANR 2019 -
Applied ocean research 2019 -
Applied radiation and isotopes 2019 -
Applied soft computing 2001 - 
Applied soil ecology : a section of Agriculture, Ecosystems & Environment 2019 -
Applied surface science 2019 -
Applied thermal engineering 2019 -
Aquaculture 2019 -
Aquatic botany 2019 -
Aquatic toxicology 2019 -
Arab journal of gastroenterology 2009 - 
Archaeological research in Asia 2015 - 
Archiv für Protistenkunde 1995 - 1997
Archives de pédiatrie  2014 - 
Archives of biochemistry and biophysics 2019 -
Archives of cardiovascular diseases 2019 -
Archives of cardiovascular diseases supplements 2019 -
Archives of civil and mechanical engineering 2006 - 
Archives of gerontology and geriatrics 2019 -
Archives of medical research 2019 -
Archives of oral biology 2019 -
Archives of physical medicine and rehabilitation 2019 -
Archives of psychiatric nursing 2019 -
Archivos de bronconeumología 2004 - 
Archivos de la Sociedad Española de Oftalmología 2010 - 
Artery research :the official journal of ARTERY 2006 - 
Arthropod structure & development 2019 -
Arthroscopy  2019 -
Artificial intelligence 2019 -
Artificial intelligence in medicine 2019 -
Asia-Australia marketing journal 1995 - 1997
Asian journal of psychiatry 2008 - 
Assessing writing 2019 -
Asthma :strategies for taking control 2004 - 2006
Astronomy and computing 2013 - 
Astroparticle physics 2019 -
Atherosclerosis 2019 -
Atherosclerosis. Supplements 2019 -
Atmospheric environment 2019 -
Atmospheric pollution research 2010 - 
Atmospheric research 2019 -
Atomic data and nuclear data tables 2019 -
Auris, nasus, larynx 2004 - 
Australasian Emergency Care 2018
Australasian emergency nursing journal :AENJ 2005 - 2017
Australasian marketing journal :AMJ 1998 - 
Australian College of Midwives Incorporated journal 1995 - 2000
Australian critical care  1995 - 
Australian emergency nursing journal 1996 - 2004
Australian journal of midwifery  2001 - 2002
Autoimmunity reviews 2019 -
Automatica 2019 -
Automation in construction 2019 -
Autonomic neuroscience :basic & clinical 2014 - 
Bailliere's best practice & research. Clinical gastroenterology 2019 -
Baillière's clinical obstetrics and gynaecology 1995 - 1998
Basal ganglia 2011 - 
Basic and applied ecology 2019 -
Behavior therapy 2019 -
Behaviour research and therapy 2019 -
Behavioural brain research 2019 -
Behavioural processes 2019 -
Best practice & research. Clinical endocrinology & metabolism 2019 -
Best practice & research. Clinical obstetrics & gynaecology 2019 -
Best practice & research. Clinical rheumatology 2019 -
Best practice & research.Clinical anaesthesiology 2007 - 
Best practice & research.Clinical haematology 2019 -
Big data research 2019 -
Bio systems 2014 - 
Bioactive carbohydrates and dietary fibre 2013 - 
Biocatalysis and agricultural biotechnology 2012 - 
Biochemical and biophysical research communications 2019 -
Biochemical engineering journal 2019 -
Biochemical pharmacology 2019 -
Biochemical systematics and ecology 2014 - 
Biochimica et biophysica acta 2019 -
Biochimie 2019 -
Biocybernetics and biomedical engineering  2011 - 
Bioelectrochemistry 2019 -
Bioethics update 2015 - 
Biological conservation 2019 -
Biological control : theory and applications in pest management 2019 -
Biological psychiatry 2019 -
Biological psychiatry : cognitive neuroscience and neuroimaging 2019 -
Biological psychology 2019 -
Biologically inspired cognitive architectures 2012 - 
Biologicals  2019 -
Biology of blood and marrow transplantation 2019 -
Biomass & bioenergy 2019 -
Biomaterials 2019 -
Biomedical applications 1995 - 1996
Biomedical signal processing and control 2019 -
Biomedicine & aging pathology 2011 - 2014
Biomedicine & pharmacotherapy = Biomedecine & pharmacotherapie 2019 -
Biomedicine & preventive nutrition 2011 - 2014
Biometric technology today 2004 - 
Bioorganic & medicinal chemistry 2019 -
Bioorganic & medicinal chemistry letters 2019 -
Bioorganic chemistry 2019 -
Biophysical chemistry 2019 -
Biophysical journal 2019 -
Bioresource technology 2019 -
Bioscience hypotheses 2008 - 2009
Biosensors & bioelectronics 2019 -
Biosilico :information technology in drug discovery 2003
Biosystems engineering 2019 -
Biotechnology advances 2019 -
Biotribology 2015 - 
BJA education 2019 -
Blood cells, molecules & diseases 2019 -
Blood reviews 2019 -
Body image 2019 -
Bone 2019 -
Brain & development 2019 -
Brain and cognition 2019 -
Brain and language 2019 -
Brain research 2019 -
Brain research bulletin 2019 -
Brain stimulation 2019 -
Brain, behavior, and immunity 2019 -
British journal of anaesthesia : BJA 2019 -
Building and environment 2019 -
Bulletin des sciences mathématiques 2015 - 
Burns : journal of the International Society for Burn Injuries 2019 -
Business horizons 2019 -
CALPHAD : computer coupling of phase diagrams and thermochemistry 2019 -
Canadian journal of diabetes 2006 - 
Canadian journal of ophthalmology 2019 -
Cancer cell 2019 -
Cancer epidemiology 2009 - 
Cancer genetics 2014 - 
Cancer letters 2019 -
Cancer radiothérapie 2004 - 
Cancer treatment and research communications 2016 - 
Cancer treatment communications 2013 - 2016
Cancer treatment reviews 2019 -
Carbohydrate polymers 2019 -
Carbohydrate research 2019 -
Carbon 2019 -
Card technology today 2004 - 2009
Cardiovascular pathology 2004 - 
Cardiovascular radiation medicine 2004
Cardiovascular revascularization medicine  2005 - 
Case studies on transport policy 2013 - 
Catalysis communications 2019 -
Catalysis today 2019 -
Catena 2019 -
Cell 2019 -
Cell calcium 2019 -
Cell chemical biology 2019 -
Cell host & microbe 2019 -
Cell metabolism 2019 -
Cell stem cell 2019 -
Cell systems 2019 -
Cellular immunology 2019 -
Cellular signalling 2019 -
Cement & concrete composites 2019 -
Cement and concrete research 2019 -
Ceramics international 2019 -
Chaos, solitons, and fractals 2019 -
Chemical engineering and processing. Process intensification 2019 -
Chemical engineering journal 2019 -
Chemical engineering research & design : transactions of the Institution of Chemical Engineers 2019 -
Chemical engineering science 2019 -
Chemical geology 2019 -
Chemical physics 2019 -
Chemical physics letters 2019 -
Chemico-biological interactions 2019 -
Chemie der Erde  2002 - 
Chemistry and physics of lipids 2019 -
Chemometrics and intelligent laboratory systems 2019 -
Chemosphere 2019 -
Chest (American College of Chest Physicians) 2019 -
Child abuse & neglect 2019 -
Child and adolescent psychiatric clinics of North America 2019 -
Children and youth services review 2019 -
China economic review 2019 -
China particuology 2003 - 2007
China population, resources and environment 2007 - 2008
Chinese astronomy and astrophysics 2014 - 
Chinese chemical letters = Zhongguo hua xue kuai bao 2007 - 
Chinese herbal medicines 2012 - 
Chinese journal of analytical chemistry 2006 - 
Chinese journal of catalysis 2006 - 
Chinese journal of chemical engineering 2006 - 
Chinese journal of natural medicines 2008 - 
Chinese journal of physics 2016 - 
Chirurgie de la main 2004 - 2015
CIRP annals ... manufacturing technology 2019 -
CIRP journal of manufacturing science and technology 2008 - 
Cirugia española 2009 - 
Cities 2019 -
City, culture and society 2019 -
Clinica chimica acta 2019 -
Clinical acupuncture and oriental medicine 1999 - 2003
Clinical and applied immunology reviews 2004 - 2006
Clinical biochemistry 2019 -
Clinical biomechanics 2019 -
Clinical breast cancer 2000 - 
Clinical colorectal cancer 2001 - 
Clinical cornerstone 1998 - 2009
Clinical effectiveness in nursing 1997 - 2006
Clinical epidemiology and global health 2013 - 
Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology  2019 -
Clinical genitourinary cancer 2010 - 
Clinical imaging 2014 - 
Clinical immunology 2019 -
Clinical leukemia 2006 - 2009
Clinical lung cancer 1999 - 
Clinical lymphoma 2000 - 2005
Clinical lymphoma & myeloma 2005 - 2009
Clinical lymphoma, myeloma & leukemia 2010 - 
Clinical mass spectrometry 2016 - 
Clinical microbiology and infection 2019 -
Clinical microbiology newsletter 2004 - 
Clinical neurology and neurosurgery 2019 -
Clinical neurophysiology 2019 -
Clinical neuroscience research 2007
Clinical nutrition 2019 -
Clinical nutrition ESPEN 2015 - 
Clinical nutrition. Supplements 2019 -
Clinical oncology (Royal College of Radiologists) 2019 -
Clinical ovarian cancer and other gynecologic malignancies 2008 - 2011
Clinical pediatric emergency medicine 2004 - 
Clinical plasma medicine 2013 - 
Clinical prostate cancer 2002 - 2005
Clinical psychology review 2019 -
Clinical queries, nephrology 2012 - 
Clinical radiology 2019 -
Clinical radiology extra 2019 -
Clinical simulation in nursing 2006 - 
Clinical therapeutics 2019 -
Clinical update /American Society for Gastrointestinal Endoscopy 2003 - 
Clinics and research in hepatology and gastroenterology 2011 - 
Clinics in dermatology 2019 -
Clinics in liver disease 2019 -
Clinics in perinatology 2019 -
Coastal engineering 2019 -
Cognition 2019 -
Cognitive and behavioral practice 2019 -
Cognitive development 2019 -
Cognitive psychology 2019 -
Cognitive systems research 2019 -
Cold regions science and technology 2019 -
Collegian :journal of the Royal College of Nursing, Australia 1995 - 
Colloid and interface science communications 2014 - 
Colloids and surfaces. A, Physicochemical and engineering aspects 2019 -
Colloids and surfaces. B, Biointerfaces 2019 -
Combustion and flame 2019 -
Communications in nonlinear science & numerical simulation 2019 -
Communist and post-communist studies 2019 -
Comparative biochemistry and physiology. Biochemistry & molecular biology 2019 -
Comparative biochemistry and physiology. Part A, Molecular & integrative physiology 2019 -
Comparative biochemistry and physiology. Part D, Genomics & proteomics 2019 -
Comparative biochemistry and physiology. Toxicology & pharmacology : CBP 2019 -
Comparative immunology, microbiology, and infectious diseases 2019 -
Complementary therapies in clinical practice 2005 - 
Complementary therapies in medicine 2019 -
Complementary therapies in nursing & midwifery 1995 - 2004
Composite structures 2019 -
Composites engineering 1995
Composites manufacturing 1995
Composites science and technology 2019 -
Composites. Part A, Applied science and manufacturing 2019 -
Composites. Part B, Engineering 2019 -
Comprehensive psychiatry 2019 -
Comptes rendus de l'Académie des sciences. Série II 1997 - 2001
Comptes rendus de l'Académie des sciences. Série II. Fascicule b 2000
Comptes rendus. Chimie 2019 -
Comptes rendus. Geoscience 2019 -
Comptes rendus. Mathematique 2019 -
Comptes rendus. Palevol 2019 -
Comptes rendus. Physique 2019 -
Comptes rendus.Biologies 2014 - 
Comptes rendus.Mécanique 2014 - 
Computational & theoretical chemistry 2011 - 
Computational & theoretical polymer science 2019 -
Computational condensed matter 2014 - 
Computational geometry : theory and applications 2019 -
Computational materials science 2019 -
Computational statistics & data analysis 2019 -
Computational toxicology 2017 - 
Computer aided design 2019 -
Computer aided geometric design 2019 -
Computer communications 2019 -
Computer fraud & security 2004 - 
Computer fraud & security bulletin 1996 - 
Computer languages, systems & structures 2006 - 
Computer methods and programs in biomedicine 2019 -
Computer methods in applied mechanics and engineering 2019 -
Computer networks 2019 -
Computer physics communications 2019 -
Computer science review 2007 - 
Computer speech & language 2019 -
Computer standards & interfaces 2008 - 
Computer vision and image understanding : CVIU 2019 -
Computerized medical imaging and graphics 2019 -
Computers & chemical engineering 2019 -
Computers & education 2019 -
Computers & electrical engineering 2006 - 
Computers & fluids 2019 -
Computers & geosciences 2019 -
Computers & graphics 2019 -
Computers & industrial engineering 2004 - 
Computers & mathematics with applications 2019 -
Computers & operations research 2019 -
Computers & security 2019 -
Computers & structures 2019 -
Computers and composition 2019 -
Computers and electronics in agriculture 2019 -
Computers and geotechnics 2019 -
Computers in biology and medicine 2019 -
Computers in human behavior 2019 -
Computers in industry 2019 -
Computers, environment and urban systems 2019 -
Consciousness and cognition 2019 -
Construction & building materials 2019 -
Contact lens & anterior eye  2014 - 
Contemporary clinical trials 2019 -
Contemporary educational psychology 2019 -
Continental shelf research 2019 -
Contraception 2019 -
Control engineering practice 2019 -
Coordination chemistry reviews 2019 -
Cor et vasa : International journal of cardiology 2019 -
Cor et vasa :International journal of cardiology 2012 - 
Corrosion science 2019 -
Cortex:  A journal devoted to the study of the nervous system and behavior 2019 -
COSPAR information bulletin 2005 - 2006
Cretaceous research 2019 -
Critical care clinics 2019 -
Critical perspectives on accounting 2004 - 
Critical reviews in oncology/hematology 2019 -
Crop protection 2019 -
Cryobiology 2019 -
Cryogenics 2019 -
Current applied physics 2019 -
Current biology : CB 2019 -
Current diagnostic pathology 2004 - 2007
Current obstetrics & gynaecology 2004 - 2006
Current opinion in behavioral sciences 2015 - 
Current opinion in biotechnology 2019 -
Current opinion in cell biology 2019 -
Current opinion in chemical biology 2019 -
Current opinion in chemical engineering 2011 - 
Current opinion in colloid & interface science 2019 -
Current opinion in environmental science & health 2018 - 
Current opinion in environmental sustainability 2019 -
Current opinion in food science 2015 - 
Current opinion in genetics & development 2019 -
Current opinion in green and sustainable chemistry 2016 - 
Current opinion in immunology 2019 -
Current opinion in insect science 2014 - 
Current opinion in microbiology 2019 -
Current opinion in neurobiology 2019 -
Current opinion in pharmacology 2019 -
Current opinion in plant biology 2019 -
Current opinion in psychology 2015 - 
Current opinion in solid state & materials science 2019 -
Current opinion in structural biology 2019 -
Current opinion in toxicology 2016 - 
Current opinion in virology 2019 -
Current orthopaedics 2004 - 2008
Current paediatrics 2004 - 2006
Current problems in cancer 2005 - 
Current problems in cardiology 2005 - 
Current problems in diagnostic radiology 2005 - 
Current problems in pediatric and adolescent health care 2019 -
Current problems in surgery 2005 - 
Current Research in Translational Medicine 2016 - 
Current topics in developmental biology 2019 -
Current topics in membranes 2019 -
Currents in pharmacy teaching and learning 2009 - 
CVD prevention and control 2008 - 2011
Cytokine & growth factor reviews 2019 -
Cytokine+ 2019 -
Cytotherapy  1999 - 
Das Neurophysiologie-Labor 2007 - 
Data & knowledge engineering 2019 -
Decision support systems and electronic commerce 2019 -
Deep-sea research. Part I, Oceanographic research papers 2019 -
Deep-sea research. Part II, Topical studies in oceanography 2019 -
Dendrochronologia  2002 - 
Dental abstracts 2005 - 
Dental clinics of North America 2019 -
Dental materials 2019 -
Der Zoologische Garten :Zeitschrift für die gesamte Tiergärtnerei 2007 - 
Dermatologic clinics 2019 -
Desalination 2019 -
Design studies 2019 -
Developmental and comparative immunology 2019 -
Developmental biology 2019 -
Developmental cell 2019 -
Developmental review : DR 2019 -
Diabetes & metabolic syndrome 2007 - 
Diabetes & metabolism 2019 -
Diabetes research and clinical practice 2019 -
Diagnostic and interventional imaging 2012 - 
Diagnostic histopathology 2008 - 
Diagnostic microbiology and infectious disease 2019 -
Diamond and related materials 2019 -
Differential geometry and its applications (Serial : Print) 2019 -
Differentiation 2019 -
Digestive and liver disease 2019 -
Digestive and liver disease.Supplements 2007 - 2011
Digital applications in archaeology and cultural heritage 2013 - 
Digital investigation 2004 - 
Digital signal processing 2019 -
Disability and health journal 2008 - 
Disaster management & response : DMR  2003 - 2007
Discourse, context & media 2012 - 
Discrete applied mathematics 2019 -
Discrete mathematics 2019 -
Discrete optimization 2019 -
Disease-a-month :DM 2005 - 
Displays 2019 -
DNA repair 2019 -
DoctorConsult 2010 - 
Domestic animal endocrinology 2019 -
Drug and alcohol dependence 2019 -
Drug discovery today 2019 -
Drug discovery today.Biosilico 2004
Drug discovery today.Disease mechanisms 2004 - 2013
Drug discovery today.Disease models 2004 - 
Drug discovery today.Targets 2004
Drug discovery today.Technologies 2004 - 
Drug discovery today.Therapeutic strategies 2004 - 2013
Drug resistance updates 2019 -
Dyes and pigments : an international journal 2019 -
Dynamics of atmospheres and oceans 2014 - 
Early childhood research quarterly 2019 -
Early human development 2019 -
Earth and planetary science letters 2019 -
Earth science frontiers 2007 - 2009
Earth-science reviews 2019 -
Eating behaviors : an international journal 2019 -
EAU update series  2003 - 2005
EAU-EBU update series 2006 - 2007
Ecological complexity 2019 -
Ecological economics 2019 -
Ecological engineering 2019 -
Ecological indicators 2019 -
Ecological informatics 2019 -
Ecological modelling 2019 -
Econometrics and Statistics 2017 - 
Economic analysis and policy 2019 -
Economic modelling 2004 - 
Economic systems = Jahrbuch der Wirtschaft Osteuropas 2005 - 
Economics and human biology 2019 -
Economics letters 2019 -
Economics of education review 2019 -
Economics of transportation 2012 - 
Ecosystem services 2012 - 
Ecotoxicology and environmental safety 2019 -
Education for chemical engineers 2014 - 
Educational research review 2019 -
EJC supplements 2019 -
EJVES extra 2019 -
Electoral studies 2019 -
Electric power systems research 2019 -
Electrochemistry communications 2019 -
Electrochimica acta 2019 -
Electronic commerce research and applications 2002 - 
Electronic notes in discrete mathematics 1999 - 
EMC.Anesthésie-réanimation 2004 - 2005
EMC.Cardiologie-angéiologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Chirurgie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Dentisterie 2004
EMC.Dermatologie-cosmétologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Endocrinologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Gynécologie-obstétrique 2004 - 2005
EMC.Hématologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Hépato-gastroenterologie 2005
EMC.Hépatologie 2004
EMC.Kinésithérapie 2005
EMC.Maladies infectieuses 2004 - 2005
EMC.Médecine 2004 - 2005
EMC.Néphrologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Neurologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Odontologie 2005
EMC.Ophtalmologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.ORL 2004 - 2005
EMC.Pédiatrie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Pneumologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Podologie 2005
EMC.Podologie-kinésithérapie 2004
EMC.Psychiatrie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Radiologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Rhumatologie-orthopédie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Stomatologie 2005
EMC.Toxicologie-pathologie 2004 - 2005
EMC.Vétérinaire 2004 - 2005
Emergency medicine clinics of North America 2019 -
Emerging markets review 2014 - 
Emotion, space and society 2008 - 
Endeavour 2014 - 
Endocrinologia y nutrición 2011 - 2016
Endocrinología, diabetes y nutrición 2017 - 
Endocrinology and metabolism clinics of North America 2019 -
Energy : technologies, resources, reserves, demands, impact, conservation, management, policy 2019 -
Energy and buildings 2019 -
Energy conversion and management 2019 -
Energy economics 2019 -
Energy for sustainable development  2019 -
Energy policy 2019 -
Energy procedia 2009 - 
Energy research & social science 2014 - 
Energy storage materials 2015 - 
Energy strategy reviews 2012 - 
Enfermería Clínica (English Edition) 2017 - 
Engineering analysis with boundary elements 2004 - 
Engineering applications of artificial intelligence 2019 -
Engineering failure analysis 2019 -
Engineering fracture mechanics 2019 -
Engineering geology 2019 -
Engineering structures 2019 -
English for specific purposes 2019 -
Ensayos sobre politica economica : documentos de trabajo 2019 -
Entertainment computing 2009 - 
Environment international 2019 -
Environmental and experimental botany 2019 -
Environmental development 2012 - 
Environmental impact assessment review 2019 -
Environmental innovation and societal transitions 2011 - 
Environmental modelling & software : with environment data news 2019 -
Environmental nanotechnology, monitoring & management 2014 - 
Environmental pollution 2019 -
Environmental research 2019 -
Environmental science & policy 2019 -
Environmental Technology & Innovation 2014 - 
Environmental toxicology and pharmacology 2006 - 
Enzyme and microbial technology 2019 -
Epilepsy & behavior : E & B 2019 -
Epilepsy research 2019 -
E-SPEN, the European e-journal of clinical nutrition and metabolism 2006 - 2014
Estuarine, coastal and shelf science 2019 -
Ethics, medicine and public health 2015 - 
European annals of otorhinolaryngology, head and neck diseases 2010 - 
European economic review 2019 -
European geriatric medicine 2010 - 
European journal of agronomy 2019 -
European journal of cancer 2019 -
European journal of cell biology 2019 -
European journal of combinatorics 2019 -
European journal of control  1995 - 
European journal of integrative medicine 2008 - 
European journal of internal medicine 2019 -
European journal of mechanics. A, Solids 2019 -
European journal of mechanics. B, Fluids 2019 -
European journal of medical genetics 2019 -
European journal of medicinal chemistry 2019 -
European journal of obstetrics, gynecology and reproductive biology 2019 -
European journal of oncology nursing 2019 -
European journal of operational research 2019 -
European journal of paediatric neurology :EJPN 2004 - 
European journal of pharmaceutical sciences 2019 -
European journal of pharmaceutics and biopharmaceutics 2019 -
European journal of pharmacology 2019 -
European journal of political economy 2019 -
European journal of protistology 2001 - 
European journal of radiology 2019 -
European journal of soil biology 2019 -
European journal of solid state and inorganic chemistry 1999 - 
European journal of surgical oncology 2019 -
European journal of trauma & dissociation  2017 - 
European journal of vascular and endovascular surgery 2019 -
European management journal 2019 -
European neuropsychopharmacology 2019 -
European polymer journal 2019 -
European psychiatry  2019 -
European research in telemedicine  2012 - 
European review of applied psychology  2004 - 
European urology 2019 -
European urology supplements 2019 -
Evaluation and program planning 2019 -
Evidence-based healthcare & public health 2004 - 2005
Evolution and human behavior 2019 -
Experimental and molecular pathology 2019 -
Experimental and toxicologic pathology  2001 - 2017
Experimental cell research 2019 -
Experimental eye research 2019 -
Experimental gerontology 2019 -
Experimental hematology 2019 -
Experimental neurology 2019 -
Experimental parasitology 2019 -
Experimental thermal and fluid science : ETF science 2019 -
Expert systems with applications 2019 -
Explorations in economic history 2019 -
Explore :the journal of science and healing 2005 - 
Expositiones mathematicae 2019 -
Extreme mechanics letters 2014 - 
Facial plastic surgery clinics of North America 2019 -
Fertility and sterility 2019 -
Field crops research 2019 -
Field mycology  2000 - 
Filtration & separation 2014 - 
Filtration + separation.World buyer's guide and directory 2014 - 
Finance research letters 2019 -
Finite elements in analysis and design 2019 -
Finite fields and their applications 2019 -
Fire safety journal 2019 -
Fish & shellfish immunology 2019 -
Fisheries research 2019 -
Fitoterapia :revista di studi ed applicazioni delle piante medicinali 2004 - 
Flora 2019 -
Flow measurement and instrumentation : FMI 2019 -
Fluid phase equilibria 2019 -
Focus on catalysts 2002 - 
Focus on pigments  2002 - 
Focus on polyvinyl chloride  2002
Focus on powder coatings 2002 - 
Focus on surfactants  2002 - 
Food and bioproducts processing  1996 - 
Food and chemical toxicology  2019 -
Food bioscience 2013 - 
Food chemistry 2019 -
Food control 2019 -
Food hydrocolloids 2019 -
Food microbiology 2019 -
Food policy 2019 -
Food quality and preference 2019 -
Food research international 2019 -
Food webs 2014 - 
Foot and ankle surgery 2004 - 
Forensic science international 2019 -
Forensic Science International Supplement Series 2019 -
Forensic science international. Genetics 2019 -
Forest ecology and management 2019 -
Forest policy and economics 2019 -
Free radical biology & medicine 2019 -
Frontiers in neuroendocrinology 2019 -
Fuel 2019 -
Fuel and energy abstracts 2004 - 
Fuel cells bulletin 2004 - 
Fuel processing technology 2019 -
Fungal biology 2019 -
Fungal biology reviews 2019 -
Fungal ecology 2019 -
Fungal genetics and biology : FG & B 2019 -
Fusion engineering and design 2019 -
Future generations computer systems : FGCS 2019 -
Futures 2019 -
Fuzzy sets and systems 2019 -
Gait & posture 2019 -
Games and economic behavior 2019 -
Gastroentérologie clinique et biologique 2004 - 2010
Gastroenterology 2019 -
Gastroenterology clinics of North America 2019 -
Gastrointestinal endoscopy 2019 -
Gender medicine  2004 - 
Gene 2019 -
Gene expression patterns : GEP 2019 -
Gene reports 2015 - 
General and comparative endocrinology 2019 -
General hospital psychiatry 2019 -
Genomics 2019 -
Geobios 2019 -
Geochimica et cosmochimica acta 2019 -
Geoderma 2019 -
Geoderma regional 2014 - 
Geoforum 2019 -
Geomechanics for energy and the environment 2015 - 
Geomorphology 2019 -
GeoResJ 2014 - 
Geotextiles and geomembranes  2019 -
Geothermics 2019 -
Geriatric mental health care 2013 - 2015
Geriatric nursing 2019 -
German journal of foot and ankle surgery 2003 - 
Global and planetary change 2019 -
Global environmental change :human and policy dimensions 2006 - 
Global finance journal 2004 - 
Global food security 2012 - 
Global heart 2011 - 
Gondwana research : international geoscience journal 2019 -
Government information quarterly 2019 -
Graphical models 2014 - 
Growth hormone & IGF research  2019 -
Gynecologic oncology 2019 -
Gynécologie, obstétrique & fertilité 2004 - 2016
Gynécologie, obstétrique, fertilité & sénologie 2017 - 
Habitat international 2019 -
Hand clinics 2019 -
Hand surgery and rehabilitation 2016 - 
Handbook of statistics 2019 -
Handbook on the physics and chemistry of rare earths 2019 -
Handbooks in operations research and management science 1995 - 2007
Harmful algae 2019 -
Health & place 2019 -
Health outcomes research in medicine 2010 - 2012
Health policy 2019 -
Health policy and technology 2012 - 
Healthcare :the journal of delivery science and innovation 2013 - 
Hearing research 2019 -
Heart & lung 2019 -
Heart rhythm  2019 -
Heart, lung & circulation 2000 - 
Hepatobiliary & pancreatic diseases international :HBPD INT 2011 - 
High energy density physics 2019 -
Historia mathematica 2019 -
Home care provider 1996 - 2001
Homo 2019 -
Hong Kong journal of nephrology 1999 - 
Hormones and behavior 2019 -
HPB : the official journal of the International Hepato Pancreato Biliary Association 2019 -
Human immunology 2019 -
Human movement science 2019 -
Human pathology 2019 -
Human resource management review 2004 - 
Hydrometallurgy 2019 -
Icarus 2019 -
Image and vision computing 2019 -
Immunity 2019 -
Immuno-analyse & biologie spécialisée  1995 - 2013
Immunobiology 2019 -
Immunology letters 2019 -
Immunology today 2001 - 2002
Indagationes mathematicae  2019 -
Industrial crops and products 2019 -
Industrial marketing management 2019 -
Infant behavior & development 2019 -
Infection, genetics, and evolution  2019 -
Infectious disease clinics of North America 2019 -
Information & management 2019 -
Information and computation 2014 - 
Information and organization 2019 -
Information and software technology 2019 -
Information economics and policy 2019 -
Information processing & management 2019 -
Information processing letters 2014 - 
Information sciences 2019 -
Information systems 2019 -
Infrared physics & technology 2019 -
Injury 2019 -
Injury extra 2019 -
Innovative food science & emerging technologies 2019 -
Inorganic chemistry communications 2019 -
Inorganica chimica acta 2019 -
Insect biochemistry and molecular biology 2019 -
Insulin 2006 - 2010
Insurance, mathematics & economics 2006 - 
Integration : the VLSI journal 2019 -
Intelligence 2019 -
Intensive and critical care nursing  2019 -
Intermetallics 2019 -
International biodeterioration & biodegradation 2019 -
International business review 2004 - 
International communications in heat and mass transfer 2019 -
International congress series 2001 - 2007
International dairy journal  2019 -
International economics 2010 - 
International emergency nursing 2008 - 
International immunopharmacology 2019 -
International journal for parasitology 2019 -
International journal of accounting information systems 2004 - 
International journal of adhesion & adhesives 2019 -
International journal of antimicrobial agents 2019 -
International journal of applied earth observation and geoinformation : ITC journal 2019 -
International journal of approximate reasoning  2008 - 
International journal of biological macromolecules 2019 -
International journal of child-computer interaction 2013 - 
International journal of coal geology 2004 - 
International journal of critical infrastructure protection 2008 - 
International journal of developmental neuroscience 2014 - 
International journal of disaster risk reduction :IJDRR 2012 - 
International journal of ecohydrology & hydrobiology 2006 - 
International journal of educational development 2019 -
International journal of educational research 2014 - 
International journal of electrical power & energy systems 2019 -
International journal of electronics and communications 2019 -
International journal of engineering science 2019 -
International journal of fatigue 2019 -
International journal of food microbiology 2019 -
International journal of forecasting 2019 -
International journal of gastronomy and food science 2012 - 
International journal of greenhouse gas control 2019 -
International journal of gynaecology and obstetrics  2019 -
International journal of heat and mass transfer 2019 -
International journal of hospitality management 2019 -
International journal of human-computer studies 2019 -
International journal of hydrogen energy 2019 -
International journal of hygiene and environmental health 2019 -
International journal of impact engineering 2019 -
International journal of industrial ergonomics 2019 -
International journal of industrial organization 2019 -
International journal of infectious diseases : IJID 2019 -
International journal of information management 2007 - 
International journal of intercultural relations : IJIR 2019 -
International journal of law and psychiatry 2019 -
International journal of law, crime and justice 2008 - 
International journal of machine tools & manufacture 2019 -
International journal of marine energy 2013 - 
International journal of mass spectrometry 2019 -
International journal of mechanical sciences 2019 -
International journal of medical informatics 2019 -
International journal of medical microbiology : IJMM 2019 -
International journal of medical microbiology supplements 2003 - 2004
International journal of mineral processing 2019 -
International journal of multiphase flow 2019 -
International journal of non-linear mechanics 2019 -
International journal of nursing studies 2019 -
International journal of obstetric anesthesia 2004 - 
International journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery 2019 -
International journal of orthopaedic and trauma nursing 2010 - 
International journal of osteopathic medicine :IJOM 2005 - 
International journal of paleopathology 2011 - 
International journal of pediatric otorhinolaryngology 2019 -
International journal of pediatric otorhinolaryngology. Extra 2019 -
International journal of pharmaceutics 2019 -
International journal of plasticity 2019 -
International journal of production economics 2019 -
International journal of project management  2019 -
International journal of psychophysiology  2019 -
International journal of radiation oncology, biology, physics 2019 -
International journal of refractory metals & hard materials 2019 -
International journal of research in marketing 2019 -
International journal of rock mechanics and mining sciences 2019 -
International journal of sediment research 2008 - 
International journal of solids and structures 2019 -
International journal of surgery 2004 - 
International journal of thermal sciences 2019 -
International journal of transport management 2002 - 2004
International journal of trauma nursing 1995 - 2002
International review of cell and molecular biology 2019 -
International review of economics & finance 2004 - 
International review of economics education 2013 - 
International review of financial analysis 2004 - 
International review of law and economics 2014 - 
International review of neurobiology 2019 -
International review of research in developmental disabilities 2019 -
IRBM  = Biomedical engineering and research 2007 - 
IRBM news 2007 - 
ISA transactions  2002 - 
ISPRS journal of photogrammetry and remote sensing 2019 -
ITBM RBM  = Innovation and technology in biology and medicine 2000 - 2006
ITBM RBM news 2000 - 2007
JACC. Cardiovascular imaging 2019 -
JACC. Cardiovascular interventions 2019 -
Japan and the world economy 2014 - 
Joint Commission journal on quality and patient safety 2019 -
Joint, bone, spine : revue du rhumatisme 2019 -
Journal de mathematiques pures et appliquies 2019 -
Journal de mycologie médicale 2005 - 
Journal de pédiatrie et de puériculture 2004 - 
Journal for nature conservation 2019 -
Journal of AAPOS 2019 -
Journal of academic librarianship 2019 -
Journal of accounting & economics 2019 -
Journal of accounting and public policy 2019 -
Journal of accounting education 2005 - 
Journal of accounting literature 2013 - 
Journal of adolescence 2019 -
Journal of adolescent health  2019 -
Journal of aerosol science 2019 -
Journal of affective disorders 2019 -
Journal of African earth sciences 2014 - 
Journal of aging studies 2019 -
Journal of air transport management 2004 - 
Journal of algebra 2019 -
Journal of algorithms 2005 - 2009
Journal of alloys and compounds 2019 -
Journal of analytical and applied pyrolysis 2019 -
Journal of anesthesia history 2015 - 
Journal of anthropological archaeology 2019 -
Journal of anxiety disorders 2019 -
Journal of applied biomedicine 2010
Journal of applied developmental psychology 2019 -
Journal of applied geophysics 2019 -
Journal of applied logic 2019 -
Journal of applied mathematics and mechanics 2014 - 
Journal of applied research in memory and cognition 2012 - 
Journal of applied research on medicinal and aromatic plants 2014 - 
Journal of approximation theory 2019 -
Journal of archaeological science 2019 -
Journal of archaeological science :reports 2015 - 
Journal of arid environments 2019 -
Journal of arthroscopy and joint surgery 2014 - 
Journal of Asian earth sciences 2019 -
Journal of Asian economics 2019 -
Journal of Asia-Pacific entomology 2019 -
Journal of atmospheric and solar-terrestrial physics 2019 -
Journal of autoimmunity 2019 -
Journal of banking & finance 2019 -
Journal of behavior therapy and experimental psychiatry 2019 -
Journal of behavioral and experimental economics 2019 -
Journal of biomechanics 2019 -
Journal of biomedical informatics 2019 -
Journal of bionic engineering 2006 - 
Journal of bioscience and bioengineering 2019 -
Journal of biotechnology 2019 -
Journal of bodywork and movement therapies 1996 - 
Journal of building engineering 2015 - 
Journal of business research 2019 -
Journal of business venturing 2019 -
Journal of Business Venturing Insights 2014 - 
Journal of cancer nursing 1997 - 
Journal of Cancer Policy 2013 - 
Journal of cardiac failure 2019 -
Journal of cardiology 2008 - 
Journal of cardiology cases 2010 - 
Journal of cardiothoracic and vascular anesthesia 2019 -
Journal of cardiothoracic-renal research :JCRR 2006
Journal of cardiovascular computed tomography 2007 - 
Journal of catalysis 2019 -
Journal of cataract and refractive surgery 2019 -
Journal of cereal science 2019 -
Journal of chemical health & safety 2019 -
Journal of chemical neuroanatomy 2019 -
Journal of China University of Mining & Technology 2006 - 2008
Journal of chiropractic medicine 2002 - 
Journal of choice modelling 2008 - 
Journal of chromatography. A 2019 -
Journal of chromatography. B, Analytical technologies in the biomedical and life sciences 2019 -
Journal of cleaner production 2019 -
Journal of clinical and experimental hepatology 2011 - 
Journal of clinical epidemiology 2019 -
Journal of clinical forensic medicine 1995 - 2006
Journal of clinical lipidology 2007 - 
Journal of clinical neuroscience 2019 -
Journal of clinical orthopaedics and trauma 2010 - 
Journal of clinical virology  2019 -
Journal of CO₂ utilization 2013 - 
Journal of colloid and interface science 2019 -
Journal of combinatorial theory. Series A 2019 -
Journal of combinatorial theory. Series B 2019 -
Journal of communication disorders 2019 -
Journal of comparative economics 2019 -
Journal of comparative pathology 2019 -
Journal of complexity 2019 -
Journal of computational and applied mathematics 2019 -
Journal of computational physics 2019 -
Journal of computational science 2010 - 
Journal of computer and system sciences 2019 -
Journal of constructional steel research : JCSR 2019 -
Journal of contaminant hydrology 2019 -
Journal of contemporary accounting & economics 2005 - 
Journal of contextual behavioral science 2012 - 
Journal of controlled release  2019 -
Journal of Co-operative Organization and Management 2013 - 
Journal of corporate finance 2019 -
Journal of cranio-maxillo-facial surgery  2019 -
Journal of criminal justice 2019 -
Journal of critical care 2019 -
Journal of crystal growth 2019 -
Journal of cultural heritage 2019 -
Journal of cystic fibrosis  2019 -
Journal of dairy science 2019 -
Journal of dentistry 2019 -
Journal of dermatological science 2019 -
Journal of destination marketing & management 2012 - 
Journal of development economics 2019 -
Journal of diabetes and its complications 2019 -
Journal of differential equations 2019 -
Journal of discrete algorithms 2003 - 
Journal of drug delivery science and technology 2004 - 
Journal of econometrics 2019 -
Journal of economic asymmetries 2013 - 
Journal of economic behavior & organization 2019 -
Journal of economic dynamics & control 2019 -
Journal of economic psychology 2019 -
Journal of economic theory 2019 -
Journal of economics and business 2014 - 
Journal of electroanalytical chemistry 2019 -
Journal of electrocardiology 2019 -
Journal of electromyography and kinesiology 2019 -
Journal of electron spectroscopy and related phenomena 2019 -
Journal of electrostatics 2019 -
Journal of emergency nursing : JEN 2019 -
Journal of empirical finance 2019 -
Journal of endodontics 2019 -
Journal of energy chemistry 2013 - 
Journal of energy finance & development :JEFD 1999
Journal of energy storage 2015 - 
Journal of engineering and technology management :JET-M 2007 - 
Journal of English for academic purposes 2019 -
Journal of environmental chemical engineering 2013 - 
Journal of environmental economics and management 2019 -
Journal of environmental management 2019 -
Journal of environmental psychology 2019 -
Journal of environmental radioactivity 2019 -
Journal of environmental sciences 2019 -
Journal of epilepsy 1999
Journal of equine veterinary science 2014 - 
Journal of ethnopharmacology 2019 -
Journal of exotic pet medicine 2019 -
Journal of experimental and clinical medicine 2009 - 2014
Journal of experimental animal science 1999 - 2007
Journal of experimental child psychology 2019 -
Journal of experimental marine biology and ecology 2019 -
Journal of experimental social psychology 2019 -
Journal of family business strategy 2010 - 
Journal of financial economics 2019 -
Journal of financial intermediation 2019 -
Journal of financial markets 2019 -
Journal of financial stability 2004 - 
Journal of fluency disorders 2004 - 
Journal of fluids and structures 2019 -
Journal of fluorine chemistry 2019 -
Journal of food composition and analysis 2019 -
Journal of food engineering 2019 -
Journal of forensic and legal medicine 2007 - 
Journal of forensic radiology and imaging 2013 - 
Journal of forest economics 2002 - 
Journal of fuel chemistry and technology 2006 - 
Journal of functional analysis 2019 -
Journal of functional foods 2009 - 
Journal of genetics and genomics = Yi chuan xue bao 2019 -
Journal of geochemical exploration 2019 -
Journal of geodynamics 2019 -
Journal of geometry and physics 2019 -
Journal of geriatric oncology 2010 - 
Journal of global antimicrobial resistance 2013 - 
Journal of Great Lakes research 2019 -
Journal of gynecology obstetrics and human reproduction 2017 - 
Journal of hand therapy  2019 -
Journal of hazardous materials 2019 -
Journal of health economics 2019 -
Journal of hepatology  2019 -
Journal of herbal medicine 2011 - 
Journal of high energy astrophysics 2019 -
Journal of high technology management research 2006 - 
Journal of historical geography 2019 -
Journal of hospitality and tourism management 2006 - 
Journal of hospitality, leisure, sport & tourism education 2012 - 
Journal of housing economics 2019 -
Journal of human evolution 2019 -
Journal of hydrodynamics.Ser. B 2006 - 
Journal of hydro-environment research 2007 - 
Journal of hydrology 2019 -
Journal of immunological methods 2019 -
Journal of Indian College of Cardiology 2011 - 
Journal of industrial and engineering chemistry 2019 -
Journal of infection and chemotherapy  2019 -
Journal of information security and applications 2013 - 
Journal of informetrics 2007 - 
Journal of inorganic biochemistry 2019 -
Journal of insect physiology 2019 -
Journal of integrative agriculture :JIA 2012 - 
Journal of integrative medicine 2013 - 
Journal of interactive marketing  2019 -
Journal of international accounting, auditing & taxation 2004 - 
Journal of international economics 2019 -
Journal of international financial markets, institutions & money 2019 -
Journal of international management 2005 - 
Journal of international money and finance 2019 -
Journal of interprofessional education & practice 2015 - 
Journal of invertebrate pathology 2019 -
Journal of iron and steel research :international 2006 - 
Journal of Logical and Algebraic Methods in Programming 2014 - 
Journal of loss prevention in the process industries 2019 -
Journal of luminescence 2019 -
Journal of macroeconomics 2019 -
Journal of magnetic resonance 2019 -
Journal of magnetism and magnetic materials 2019 -
Journal of manipulative and physiological therapeutics 2019 -
Journal of manufacturing processes 1999 - 
Journal of manufacturing systems 1995 - 
Journal of marine systems  2019 -
Journal of materials processing technology 2019 -
Journal of materials science & technology 2010 - 
Journal of mathematical analysis and applications 2019 -
Journal of mathematical economics 2014 - 
Journal of mathematical psychology 2019 -
Journal of medical colleges of PLA 2007 - 
Journal of membrane science 2019 -
Journal of memory and language 2019 -
Journal of microbiological methods 2019 -
Journal of microcomputer applications 1996 - 
Journal of minimally invasive gynecology 2019 -
Journal of molecular and cellular cardiology 2019 -
Journal of molecular biology 2019 -
Journal of molecular graphics & modelling 2019 -
Journal of molecular liquids 2019 -
Journal of molecular spectroscopy 2014 - 
Journal of molecular structure 2019 -
Journal of monetary economics 2019 -
Journal of multinational financial management 2004 - 
Journal of multivariate analysis 2019 -
Journal of natural gas chemistry 2006 - 
Journal of natural gas science and engineering 2009 - 
Journal of neonatal nursing :JNN 2005 - 
Journal of network and computer applications 2004 - 
Journal of neuroimmunology 2019 -
Journal of neurolinguistics 2019 -
Journal of neuroradiology.Journal de neuroradiologie 2004 - 
Journal of neuroscience methods 2019 -
Journal of non-crystalline solids 2019 -
Journal of non-Newtonian fluid mechanics 2019 -
Journal of nuclear materials 2019 -
Journal of number theory 2019 -
Journal of nutrition education 1996 - 2001
Journal of nutrition education and behavior 2019 -
Journal of obsessive-compulsive and related disorders 2012 - 
Journal of obstetric, gynecologic, and neonatal nursing : JOGNN 2019 -
Journal of operations management 2019 -
Journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery  2019 -
Journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery, medicine, and pathology 2012
Journal of oral biology and craniofacial research 2011 - 
Journal of oral biosciences 2004 - 
Journal of organometallic chemistry 2019 -
Journal of orthopaedic nursing 1997 - 2009
Journal of orthopaedics 2013 - 
Journal of osteopathic medicine :JOM 2001 - 2004
Journal of outdoor recreation and tourism 2013 - 
Journal of pain and symptom management 2019 -
Journal of parallel and distributed computing 2019 -
Journal of pediatric and adolescent gynecology 2019 -
Journal of pediatric health care  2019 -
Journal of pediatric nursing 2019 -
Journal of pediatric surgery 2019 -
Journal of pediatric urology 2005 - 
Journal of perianesthesia nursing  2019 -
Journal of petroleum science & engineering 2004 - 
Journal of pharmaceutical and biomedical analysis 2019 -
Journal of pharmaceutical sciences 2019 -
Journal of pharmacological and toxicological methods 2014 - 
Journal of phonetics 2019 -
Journal of photochemistry and photobiology. A, Chemistry 2019 -
Journal of photochemistry and photobiology. B, Biology 2019 -
Journal of photochemistry and photobiology. C, Photochemistry reviews 2019 -
Journal of physiology, Paris 2014 - 2016
Journal of plant physiology 2019 -
Journal of plastic, reconstructive & aesthetic surgery : JPRAS 2019 -
Journal of policy modeling 2019 -
Journal of power sources 2019 -
Journal of pragmatics 2019 -
Journal of process control 2019 -
Journal of professional nursing  2019 -
Journal of prosthodontic research 2009 - 
Journal of proteomics 2019 -
Journal of psychiatric research 2019 -
Journal of psychosomatic research 2019 -
Journal of public economics 2019 -
Journal of purchasing and supply management 2003 - 
Journal of pure and applied algebra 2019 -
Journal of quantitative spectroscopy & radiative transfer 2019 -
Journal of radiology nursing 2004 - 
Journal of rail transport planning & management 2011 - 
Journal of rare earths /Chinese Society of Rare Earths 2006 - 
Journal of reproductive health and medicine 2015 - 
Journal of reproductive immunology 2014 - 
Journal of research in personality 2019 -
Journal of retailing 2019 -
Journal of retailing and consumer services 2004 - 
Journal of rural studies 2019 -
Journal of safety research 2019 -
Journal of school psychology 2019 -
Journal of science and medicine in sport. Sports Medicine Australia 2019 -
Journal of sea research 2019 -
Journal of second language writing 2019 -
Journal of shoulder and elbow surgery  2019 -
Journal of social studies research 2013 - 
Journal of solid state chemistry 2019 -
Journal of sound and vibration 1995 - 
Journal of South American earth sciences 2019 -
Journal of statistical planning and inference 2019 -
Journal of stomatology, oral and maxillofacial surgery 2017 - 
Journal of stored products research 2014 - 
Journal of stroke and cerebrovascular diseases  2019 -
Journal of structural biology 2019 -
Journal of structural geology 2019 -
Journal of substance abuse treatment 2019 -
Journal of surgical education 2019 -
Journal of symbolic computation 2019 -
Journal of systems architecture :JSA : the Euromicro journal 2007 - 
Journal of terramechanics 2014 - 
Journal of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics 2019 -
Journal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry 2019 -
Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology 2019 -
Journal of the American College of Cardiology 2019 -
Journal of the American College of Surgeons 2019 -
Journal of the American Pharmacists Association : JAPhA 2019 -
Journal of the American Society for Mass Spectrometry 2019 -
Journal of the American Society of Cytopathology 2012 - 
Journal of the American Society of Echocardiography  2019 -
Journal of the American Society of Hypertension : JASH 2007 - 
Journal of the Association for Vascular Access : JAVA  2003 - 
Journal of the Chinese Institute of Chemical Engineers 2007 - 2008
Journal of the Energy Institute 2014 - 
Journal of the European Ceramic Society 2019 -
Journal of the Franklin Institute 2019 -
Journal of the Japanese and international economies 2019 -
Journal of the Korean Statistical Society 2008 - 
Journal of the mechanical behavior of biomedical materials 2019 -
Journal of the mechanics and physics of solids 2019 -
Journal of the National Medical Association 2019 -
Journal of the neurological sciences 2019 -
Journal of the Taiwan Institute of Chemical Engineers 2009 - 
Journal of the World Federation of Orthodontists 2012 - 
Journal of theoretical biology 2019 -
Journal of thermal biology 2014 - 
Journal of thoracic and cardiovascular surgery 2019 -
Journal of tissue viability 2008 - 
Journal of trace elements in medicine and biology 2000 - 
Journal of transport geography 2019 -
Journal of unconventional oil and gas resources 2013 - 
Journal of urban economics 2019 -
Journal of vascular and interventional radiology : JVIR 2019 -
Journal of vascular nursing 1997 - 
Journal of vascular surgery 2019 -
Journal of vascular surgery.Venous and lymphatic disorders 2013 - 
Journal of veterinary behavior : clinical applications and research 2019 -
Journal of veterinary cardiology  2014 - 
Journal of virological methods 2019 -
Journal of visceral surgery 2010 - 
Journal of visual communication and image representation 2019 -
Journal of visual languages and computing 2014 - 
Journal of vocational behavior 2019 -
Journal of voice : official journal of the Voice Foundation 2019 -
Journal of volcanology and geothermal research 2019 -
Journal of water process engineering 2014 - 
Journal of wind engineering and industrial aerodynamics 2019 -
Journal of world business : JWB 2019 -
Kidney international 2019 -
Kidney international. Supplement 2019 -
Kinésithérapie, la revue 2006 - 
Knowledge-based systems 2019 -
Komplementäre und integrative Medizin 2008 - 2009
Krankenhaus-Hygiene + Infektionsverhütung 2007 - 
La Presse médicale 2004 - 
La Revue de médecine interne  2004 - 
Labour economics 2019 -
Land use policy 2019 -
Landscape and urban planning 2019 -
Language & communication 2019 -
Language sciences 2019 -
L'année biologique 2001
L'Anthropologie 2014 - 
Lasermedizin 1997 - 2000
Learning and individual differences 2019 -
Learning and instruction 2019 -
Learning and motivation 2014 - 
Learning, culture and social interaction 2012 - 
Lebensmittel-Wissenschaft + Technologie = Food science + technology 2019 -
Legal medicine /Japanese Society of Legal Medicine 2004 - 
Leukemia research 2019 -
L'Evolution psychiatrique 2004 - 
Library & information science research 2019 -
Life sciences 2019 -
Limnologica 2019 -
Linear algebra and its applications 2019 -
Lingua 2019 -
Linguistics and education 2019 -
Lithos 2019 -
Livestock science 2019 -
Location science 1998
Long range planning 2000 - 
LRP : long range planning : international journal of strategic management 2019 -
Lung cancer 2019 -
Magnetic resonance imaging 2019 -
Magnetic resonance imaging clinics of North America 2019 -
Mammalian biology = Zeitschrift fur Saugetierkunde 2019 -
Management accounting research  2004 - 
Manual therapy 2004 - 
Manufacturing letters 2013 - 
Marine and petroleum geology 2019 -
Marine chemistry 2019 -
Marine environmental research 2019 -
Marine genomics 2019 -
Marine geology 2019 -
Marine micropaleontology 2019 -
Marine policy 2019 -
Marine pollution bulletin 2019 -
Marine structures 2019 -
Materials & design 1995 - 
Materials characterization 2019 -
Materials chemistry and physics 2019 -
Materials letters 2019 -
Materials research bulletin 2019 -
Materials science & engineering. A, Structural materials : properties, microstructure and processing 2019 -
Materials science & engineering. B, Solid-state materials for advanced technology 2019 -
Materials science & engineering. C, Materials for biological applications 2019 -
Materials science & engineering. R, Reports 2019 -
Materials science in semiconductor processing 2019 -
Materials today 1998 - 
Materials Today :proceedings 2014 - 
Materials today communications 2014 - 
Materials today energy 2016 - 
Materials today physics 2017 - 
Materials today.Chemistry 2016 - 
Mathematical and computer modelling 2019 -
Mathematical biosciences 2019 -
Mathematical social sciences 2014 - 
Mathematics and computers in simulation 2019 -
Matrix biology : journal of the International Society for Matrix Biology 2019 -
Maturitas 2019 -
Mayo Clinic proceedings 2019 -
Measurement  2019 -
Meat science 2019 -
Mechanical systems and signal processing 2019 -
Mechanics of materials : an international journal 2019 -
Mechanics research communications 2019 -
Mechanism and machine theory 2019 -
Mechanisms of ageing and development 2019 -
Mechanisms of development 2019 -
Mechatronics : mechanics, electronics, control 2019 -
Médecine & droit :information éthique et juridique du praticien 2004 - 
Médecine et maladies infectieuses 2004 - 
Médecine nucléaire :imagerie fonctionelle et métabolique 2007 - 
Medical engineering & physics 2019 -
Medical hypotheses 2019 -
Medical image analysis 2019 -
Medical journal, Armed Forces India 2001 - 
Medical laser application 2001 - 2011
Medical photonics 2015 - 
Medicina clínica 2015 - 
Medicina intensiva 2011 - 
Medicine 2019 -
Mendeleev communications 1995 - 
Mental health & prevention 2013 - 
Mental health and physical activity 2008 - 
Meta gene 2013 - 
Metabolic engineering 2019 -
Metabolism, clinical and experimental 2019 -
Metal powder report 2008 - 
Methods 2019 -
Methods in cell biology 2019 -
Methods in chemical process safety 2019 -
Methods in enzymology 2019 -
Methods in microbiology 2019 -
Methods in oceanography 2012 - 
Microbes and infection 2019 -
Microbial pathogenesis 2014 - 
Microbiological research 2019 -
Microchemical journal 2019 -
Microelectronic engineering 2019 -
Microelectronics and reliability 2019 -
Microelectronics journal 2019 -
Micron 2019 -
Microporous and mesoporous materials 2019 -
Microprocessors and microsystems 2007 - 
Microvascular research 2019 -
Midwifery 2019 -
Minerals engineering 2019 -
Mining science and technology 2009 - 2011
Mitochondrion 2019 -
Molecular and biochemical parasitology 2019 -
Molecular and cellular endocrinology 2019 -
Molecular and cellular neurosciences 2019 -
Molecular and cellular probes 2019 -
Molecular aspects of medicine 2019 -
Molecular astrophysics 2015 - 
Molecular catalysis 2019 -
Molecular cell 2019 -
Molecular genetics and metabolism 2019 -
Molecular immunology 2019 -
Molecular oncology 2019 -
Molecular phylogenetics and evolution 2019 -
Molecular plant 2019 -
Molecular therapy 2019 -
Multiple sclerosis and related disorders 2012 - 
Multiple sclerosis and related disorders 2012 - 
Musculoskeletal science & practice 2017 - 
Musculoskeletal science and practice 2017 - 
Mutation research 2019 -
Mycoscience 1995 - 
Nano communication networks 2010 - 
Nano energy 2019 -
Nano today 2019 -
NanoImpact 2016 - 
Nanomedicine : nanotechnology, biology and medicine 2019 -
Nano-structures & nano-objects 2015 - 
NBER International Seminar on Macroeconomics 2019 -
NDT & E international : independent nondestructive testing and evaluation 2019 -
Néphrologie & thérapeutique 2005 - 
Netherlands journal of sea research 1996 - 
Network security 2019 -
Neural networks  2019 -
Neurobiology of aging 2019 -
Neurobiology of disease 2019 -
Neurobiology of learning and memory 2019 -
Neurochemistry international 2019 -
Neuro-chirurgie 2004 - 
Neurocomputing 2019 -
NeuroImage 2019 -
Neurologia i neurochirurgia polska 2010 - 
Neurologic clinics 2019 -
Neurology, psychiatry, and brain research 2011 - 
Neuromuscular disorders : NMD 2019 -
Neuron 2019 -
Neuropeptides 2014 - 
Neuropharmacology 2019 -
Neurophysiologie clinique =Clinical neurophysiology 1995 - 
Neuropsychiatrie de l'enfance et de l'adolescence 2001 - 
Neuropsychologia 2019 -
Neuroscience 2019 -
Neuroscience and biobehavioral reviews 2019 -
Neuroscience letters 2019 -
Neuroscience research  2019 -
Neurotoxicology 2019 -
Neurotoxicology and teratology 2019 -
New astronomy 2019 -
New astronomy reviews 2019 -
New biotechnology 2019 -
New carbon materials 2006 - 
New ideas in psychology 2019 -
Newborn and infant nursing reviews :NAINR 2001 - 2016
Nitric oxide : biology and chemistry  2019 -
NJAS : wageningen journal of life sciences 2019 -
Nonlinear analysis : theory, methods & applications 2019 -
Nonlinear analysis. Hybrid systems 2019 -
Nonlinear analysis. Real world applications 2019 -
North American journal of economics and finance 2004 - 
Nuclar data sheets 2019 -
Nuclear engineering and design  2019 -
Nuclear instruments & methods in physics research. Section A 2019 -
Nuclear instruments & methods in physics research. Section B 2019 -
Nuclear medicine and biology 2019 -
Nuclear physics. A 2019 -
Nuclear physics. B 2019 -
Nuclear physics.B,Proceedings, supplements 2014 - 
Nurse education in practice 2001 - 
Nurse education today 2019 -
Nurse leader 2003 - 
Nursing for women's health 2019 -
Nursing outlook 2019 -
Nutrition 2019 -
Nutrition clinique et métabolisme 2004 - 
Nutrition research 2019 -
Nutrition, metabolism, and cardiovascular diseases : NMCD 2019 -
Obesity research & clinical practice 2007 - 
Obstetrics, gynaecology and reproductive medicine 2007 - 
Ocean & coastal management 2019 -
Ocean engineering 2019 -
Ocean modelling 2014 - 
Omega 2019 -
Online social networks and media 2017 - 
Operations research for health care 2012 - 
Operations research letters  2019 -
Operative techniques in cardiac & thoracic surgery 1996 - 1998
Operative techniques in general surgery 1999 - 2008
Operative techniques in neurosurgery 2005
Operative techniques in orthopaedics 1995 - 
Operative techniques in otolaryngology--head and neck surgery 2005 - 
Operative techniques in sports medicine 2005 - 
Operative techniques in thoracic and cardiovascular surgery  2019 -
Ophthalmology 2019 -
Ophthalmology. Retina 2019 -
Optical fiber technology 2004 - 
Optical materials 2019 -
Optical switching and networking 2019 -
Optics and laser technology 2019 -
Optics and lasers in engineering 2019 -
Optics communications 2019 -
Optik 2019 -
Option/bio :le journal de l'analyse médicale et de la biologie clinique 1998 - 
Optometry :journal of the American Optometric Association 2004 - 2012
Oral and maxillofacial surgery clinics of North America 2019 -
Oral oncology 2019 -
Oral science international 2004 - 
Oral surgery, oral medicine, oral pathology and oral radiology 2019 -
Orbis 2014 - 
Ore geology reviews 2019 -
Organic electronics 2019 -
Organic geochemistry 2019 -
Organizational behavior and human decision processes 2019 -
Organizational dynamics 2019 -
Orthodontic waves 2006 - 
Orthopaedics & traumatology, surgery & research 2009 - 
Orthopaedics and trauma 2009 - 
Osteoarthritis and cartilage  2019 -
Osteopathische Medizin 2008 - 
Pacific-Basin finance journal 2019 -
Paediatric respiratory reviews 2019 -
Paediatrics and child health 2007 - 
Pain management nursing  2019 -
Palaeogeography, palaeoclimatology, palaeoecology 2019 -
Palaeoworld 2006 - 
Pancreatology 2019 -
Parallel computing 2019 -
Parasitology international 2019 -
Parkinsonism & related disorders 2019 -
Particuology :science and technology of particles 2008 - 
Pathologie et biologie 2014 - 2015
Pathology, research and practice 2001 - 
Pathophysiology  2004 - 
Patient education and counseling 2019 -
Pattern recognition 2019 -
Pattern recognition letters 2019 -
Pediatric dental journal 2004 - 
Pediatric neurology 2019 -
Pedobiologia 2019 -
Pedosphere 2006 - 
Peptides 2019 -
Performance enhancement & health 2012 - 
Performance evaluation 2014 - 
Perioperative care and operating room management 2015 - 
Perioperative Medizin 2009 - 2010
Personality and individual differences 2019 -
Personalized medicine universe 2012 - 
Perspectives in plant ecology, evolution and systematics 2019 -
Pervasive and mobile computing 2019 -
Pesticide biochemistry and physiology 2019 -
Petroleum exploration and development 2008 - 
Pharmacological reports :PR 2009 - 
Pharmacological research 2019 -
Pharmacology & therapeutics 2019 -
Pharmacology, biochemistry and behavior 2019 -
PharmaNutrition 2013 - 
Photodiagnosis and photodynamic therapy 2004 - 
Photonics and nanostructures : fundamentals and applications 2019 -
Photovoltaics bulletin :an international newsletter 2002 - 2003
Physica A 2019 -
Physica D. Nonlinear phenomena 2019 -
Physica E. Low-dimensional systems & nanostructures 2019 -
Physica medica :PM  2005 - 
Physica. B, Condensed matter 2019 -
Physica. C, Superconductivity 2019 -
Physical communication 2008 - 
Physical therapy in sport  2000 - 
Physics and chemistry of the earth 2019 -
Physics letters. A 2019 -
Physics letters. B 2019 -
Physics of life reviews 2004 - 
Physics of the dark universe 2012 - 
Physics of the earth and planetary interiors 2019 -
Physics reports 2019 -
Physiological and molecular plant pathology 2014 - 
Physiology & behavior 2019 -
Physiotherapy 1995 - 
Phytochemistry 2019 -
Phytochemistry letters 2008 - 
Phytomedicine 2019 -
Placenta 2019 -
Planetary and space science 2019 -
Plant gene 2015 - 
Plant physiology and biochemistry : PPB 2019 -
Plant science 2019 -
Plasmid 2014 - 
PM & R : the journal of injury function, and rehabilitation 2019 -
Poetics 2019 -
Polar science 2007 - 
Political geography 2019 -
Polyhedron 2019 -
Polymer 2019 -
Polymer contents 2004 - 
Polymer degradation and stability 2019 -
Polymer testing 2019 -
Postharvest biology and technology 2019 -
Powder technology 2019 -
Pratique médicale & chirurgicale de l'animal de compagnie 2008 - 2013
Pratiques psychologiques 2004 - 
Precambrian research 2019 -
Precision engineering 2019 -
Pregnancy hypertension 2010 - 
Preventive medicine 2019 -
Preventive veterinary medicine 2019 -
Primary care 2019 -
Primary care diabetes 2007 - 
Probabilistic engineering mechanics 2019 -
Proceedings of the Combustion Institute 2019 -
Proceedings of the Geologists' Association 1995 - 
Process biochemistry 2019 -
Profiles of drug substances, excipients, and related methodology 2019 -
Progress in aerospace sciences 2019 -
Progress in biophysics and molecular biology 2019 -
Progress in brain research 2019 -
Progress in cardiovascular diseases 2019 -
Progress in crystal growth and characterization of materials 2005 - 
Progress in energy and combustion science 2019 -
Progress in histochemistry and cytochemistry 2002 - 2016
Progress in lipid research 2019 -
Progress in lipid research 1995 - 
Progress in materials science 2019 -
Progress in medicinal chemistry 2019 -
Progress in molecular biology and translational science 2019 -
Progress in neurobiology 2019 -
Progress in neuro-psychopharmacology & biological psychiatry 2019 -
Progress in nuclear energy 2019 -
Progress in nuclear magnetic resonance spectroscopy 2019 -
Progress in oceanography 2019 -
Progress in optics 2019 -
Progress in organic coatings 2019 -
Progress in particle and nuclear physics 2019 -
Progress in pediatric cardiology 2004 - 
Progress in planning 2019 -
Progress in polymer science 2019 -
Progress in quantum electronics 2019 -
Progress in retinal and eye research 2019 -
Progress in solid state chemistry 2019 -
Progress in surface science 2019 -
Prostaglandins 1998 - 1997
Prostaglandins & other lipid mediators 2019 -
Prostaglandins, leukotrienes, and essential fatty acids 2019 -
Protein expression and purification 2019 -
Protist 2019 -
Psychiatry :the continuously updated textbook of psychiatry 2004 - 2009
Psychiatry research 2019 -
Psychologie française 2004 - 
Psychology of sport and exercise 2019 -
Psychoneuroendocrinology 2019 -
Psychosomatics 2019 -
Public health 2019 -
Public relations review 2004 - 
Pulmonary pharmacology & therapeutics 2019 -
Quaternary geochronology 2019 -
Quaternary international  2019 -
Quaternary science reviews 2019 -
Radiation measurements 2019 -
Radiation physics and chemistry 2019 -
Radiography /the College of Radiographers 2004 - 
Radiología 2010 - 
Radiotherapy and oncology  2019 -
Rare metal materials and engineering 2008 - 
Reactive & functional polymers 2019 -
Refocus 2001 - 2007
Regional science and urban economics 2019 -
Regional studies in marine science 2015 - 
Regulatory toxicology and pharmacology : RTP 2019 -
Reinforced plastics 2004 - 
Reliability engineering & system safety 2019 -
Remote sensing applications :society and environment 2015 - 
Remote sensing of environment 2019 -
Renewable & sustainable energy reviews 2019 -
Renewable energy 2019 -
Renewable energy focus 2007 - 
Reports of practical oncology 1996 - 1997
Reports of practical oncology and radiotherapy  2007 - 
Reports on mathematical physics 2014 - 
Reproduction and contraception 2007 - 
Reproductive biology 2008 - 
Reproductive biomedicine online 2000 - 
Reproductive health matters 2019 -
Reproductive toxicology 2019 -
Research in accounting regulation 2003 - 
Research in autism spectrum disorders 2019 -
Research in developmental disabilities 2019 -
Research in economics =Ricerche economiche 2004 - 
Research in international business and finance 2014 - 
Research in microbiology 2019 -
Research in organizational behavior 2019 -
Research in social & administrative pharmacy :RSAP 2005 - 
Research in social stratification and mobility 2019 -
Research in transportation business and management 2011 - 
Research in transportation economics 2019 -
Research in veterinary science 2019 -
Research policy 2019 -
Resource and energy economics 2019 -
Resources policy 2008 - 
Resources, conservation, and recycling 2019 -
Respiratory investigation 2012 - 
Respiratory medicine 2019 -
Respiratory medicine extra 2005 - 2007
Respiratory medicine.COPD update 2005 - 2009
Respiratory physiology & neurobiology 2019 -
Resuscitation 2019 -
Reumatología clinica 2007 - 
Review of economic dynamics 2019 -
Review of financial economics :RFE 2014 - 
Review of palaeobotany and palynology 2019 -
Reviews in gynaecological and perinatal practice 2006
Reviews in gynaecological practice 2002 - 2005
Reviews in vascular medicine 2013 - 2017
Revista Científica de la Sociedad de Enfermería Neurológica 2017 - 
Revista clínica espanõla 2013 - 
Revista Colombiana de psiquiatría (English ed.) 2017 - 
Revista de psiquiatria y salud mental 2008 - 
Revista española de anestesiología y reanimación 2015 - 
Revista española de cardiología 2004 - 
Revista Española de medicina nuclear 2007 - 2011
Revista Española de medicina nuclear e imagen molecular 2012 - 
Revue de micropaléontologie 2014 - 
Revue du rhumatisme :maladies des os et des articulations 2004 - 
Revue du rhumatisme monographies 2010 - 
Revue française d'allergologie 2009 - 
Revue française d'allergologie 2009 - 
Revue française d'allergologie et d'immunologie clinique 2004 - 2008
Revue française des laboratoires :RFL 2004 - 2007
Revue francophone des laboratoires :RFL 2005 - 
Revue internationale du froid  2019 -
Revue neurologique 2014 - 
Revue vétérinaire clinique l'animal de compagne 2014 - 
Robotics and autonomous systems 2019 -
Robotics and computer-integrated manufacturing 2019 -
Röntgenpraxis ;Zeitschrift für radiologische Technik 2005 - 2008
Russian geology and geophysics 2007 - 
Russian literature 2019 -
Safety science 2019 -
Sauvegarde de l'enfance 2002 - 2003
Scandinavian journal of management 2004 - 
Schizophrenia research 2019 -
Science & justice  2019 -
Science & sports 2004 - 
Science bulletin 2015 - 
Science of computer programming 2019 -
Scientia horticulturae 2019 -
Scripta materialia 2019 -
Scripta metallurgica et materialia 1996
SD :international medical review on down syndrome 2006 - 
Sedimentary geology 2019 -
Seizure : the journal of the British Epilepsy Association 2019 -
Semiconductors and semimetals 2019 -
Seminars in anesthesia 1995 - 1997
Seminars in anesthesia, perioperative medicine, and pain 1998 - 2007
Seminars in arthritis and rheumatism 2019 -
Seminars in arthroplasty 2003 - 
Seminars in cancer biology 2019 -
Seminars in cell & developmental biology 2019 -
Seminars in cerebrovascular diseases and stroke 2001 - 2005
Seminars in colon & rectal surgery 2003 - 
Seminars in developmental biology 1995
Seminars in fetal & neonatal medicine 2019 -
Seminars in immunology 2019 -
Seminars in integrative medicine 2003 - 2005
Seminars in nuclear medicine 2006 - 
Seminars in oncology nursing 2019 -
Seminars in orthodontics 2019 -
Seminars in pain medicine 2003 - 2005
Seminars in pediatric infectious diseases 1995 - 2006
Seminars in pediatric neurology 2019 -
Seminars in pediatric surgery 2007 - 
Seminars in perinatology 2019 -
Seminars in radiation oncology 2006 - 
Seminars in roentgenology 2006 - 
Seminars in spine surgery 2003 - 
Seminars in the neurosciences 1998
Seminars in thoracic and cardiovascular surgery 2003 - 
Seminars in thoracic and cardiovascular surgery.Pediatric annual 2004 - 
Seminars in ultrasound, CT, and MR 2006 - 
Seminars in vascular surgery 2002 - 
Sensors and actuators. A, Physical 2019 -
Sensors and actuators. B, Chemical 2019 -
Separation and purification technology 2019 -
Sexologies :European journal of sexology  2006 - 
Sexual & reproductive healthcare  2010 - 
Side effects of drugs annual 2019 -
Signal processing  2019 -
Signal processing. Image communication 2019 -
Simulation modelling practice and theory 2006 - 
Simulation practice and theory  2001 - 2002
Sleep health 2015 - 
Sleep medicine 2019 -
Sleep medicine clinics 2019 -
Sleep medicine reviews 2019 -
Small ruminant research  2014 - 
Smart materials bulletin 2000 - 2002
Social networks 2019 -
Social science & medicine 2019 -
Social science research 2019 -
Socio-economic planning sciences 2019 -
Soil & tillage research 2019 -
Soil biology & biochemistry 2019 -
Soil dynamics and earthquake engineering 2019 -
Solar energy 2019 -
Solar energy materials and solar cells 2019 -
Solid state communications 2019 -
Solid state ionics 2019 -
Solid state nuclear magnetic resonance 2014 - 
Solid state physics 2019 -
Solid state sciences 2019 -
Solid-state electronics 2019 -
South African journal of botany 2019 -
Space policy 2004 - 
Space research today :COSPAR's information bulletin 2014 - 
Spanish Journal of Legal Medicine 2016 - 
Spatial and spatio-temporal epidemiology 2009 - 
Spatial statistics 2012 - 
Spectrochimica acta. Part A, Molecular and biomolecular spectroscopy 2019 -
Spectrochimica acta. Part B: Atomic spectroscopy 2019 -
Speech communication 2019 -
Spine deformity 2013 - 
Sport management review 1998 - 
Sportorthopädie-Sporttraumatologie 2007 - 
Statistical methodology 2014 - 
Statistics & probability letters 2019 -
Steroids 2019 -
Stochastic processes and their applications 2019 -
Stratigraphy & timescales 2019 -
Structural change and economic dynamics 2004 - 
Structural safety 2019 -
Structure 2019 -
Structures 2015 - 
Studies in educational evaluation : SEE 2019 -
Studies in history and philosophy of biological and biomedical sciences 2019 -
Studies in history and philosophy of modern physics 2019 -
Studies in history and philosophy of science 2019 -
Superlattices and microstructures 2019 -
Supportive cancer therapy 2003 - 2007
Surface & coatings technology 2019 -
Surface science 2019 -
Surface science reports 2019 -
Surgery 2019 -
Surgery 2002 - 
Surgical oncology 2004 - 
Surgical oncology clinics of North America 2019 -
Survey of ophthalmology 2019 -
Surveys in operations research and management science 2011 - 2016
Sustainability of water quality and ecology 2013 - 
Sustainable Chemistry and Pharmacy 2015 - 
Sustainable cities and society 2011 - 
Sustainable computing :informatics and systems 2011 - 
Sustainable energy technologies and assessments 2013 - 
Sustainable energy, grids and networks 2015 - 
Sustainable materials and technologies 2014 - 
Sustainable production and consumption 2015 - 
Swarm and evolutionary computation 2011 - 
Symposium (International) on Combustion 1999 - 2000
Synergy 2014 - 
Synthetic metals 2019 -
System 2019 -
Systematic and applied microbiology 2019 -
Systems & control letters 2019 -
Systems engineering - theory & practice 2007 - 2009
Talanta 2019 -
Targets :innovations in genomics & proteomics 2002 - 2003
Teaching and learning in nursing  2006 - 
Teaching and teacher education 2019 -
Techniques in gastrointestinal endoscopy 1999 - 
Techniques in regional anesthesia & pain management 2005 - 2015
Techniques in vascular and interventional radiology 2005 - 
Technological forecasting and social change 2019 -
Technology in society 2019 -
Technovation 2019 -
Tectonophysics 2019 -
Telecommunications policy 2019 -
Telematics and informatics 2014 - 
Tetrahedron 2019 -
Tetrahedron letters  2019 -
Tetrahedron, asymmetry 2019 -
The alkaloids. Chemistry and biology 2019 -
The American heart journal 2019 -
The American journal of cardiology 2019 -
The American journal of emergency medicine 2019 -
The American journal of geriatric psychiatry 2019 -
The American journal of medicine 2019 -
The American journal of medicine. Supplement 2019 -
The American journal of pathology 2019 -
The American journal of surgery 2019 -
The American journal of the medical sciences 2019 -
The annals of thoracic surgery 2019 -
The Arts in psychotherapy 2014 - 
The Asian journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery 2010 - 2011
The Breast : official journal of the European Society of Mastology 2019 -
The British accounting review 2004 - 
The British journal of oral & maxillofacial surgery 2019 -
The British veterinary journal 1984 - 1996
The Canadian journal of cardiology 2019 -
The case manager 1995 - 2006
The cell surface 2018 - 
The chemical engineering journal / Biochemical engineering journal 1997
The computer law and security report 2009 - 
The electricity journal 2007 - 
The European journal of psychiatry 2017 - 
The extractive industries and society 2014 - 
The Foot 2004 - 
The foundation years  2005 - 2009
The international journal of accounting 2005 - 
The international journal of biochemistry & cell biology 2019 -
The International journal of heat and fluid flow 2019 -
The international journal of management education 2012 - 
The International journal of pressure vessels and piping 2019 -
The International journal on drug policy 2019 -
The Internet and higher education 2019 -
The journal for nurse practitioners : JNP 2019 -
The journal of allergy and clinical immunology  2019 -
The Journal of arthroplasty 2019 -
The Journal of chemical thermodynamics 2019 -
The journal of China universities of posts and telecommunications 2006 - 
The Journal of emergency medicine 2019 -
The journal of evidence-based dental practice 2014 - 
The Journal of foot and ankle surgery 2005 - 
The Journal of hand surgery 2019 -
The Journal of heart and lung transplantation  2019 -
The Journal of hospital infection 2019 -
The Journal of infection 2019 -
The Journal of investigative dermatology 2019 -
The journal of logic and algebraic programming 2015 - 
The journal of mathematical behavior  2019 -
The journal of molecular diagnostics : JMD 2019 -
The Journal of nutritional biochemistry 2019 -
The journal of pain  2019 -
The Journal of pediatrics 2019 -
The Journal of physics and chemistry of solids 2019 -
The Journal of prosthetic dentistry 2019 -
The journal of space safety engineering 2014 - 
The Journal of steroid biochemistry and molecular biology 2019 -
The journal of strategic information systems 2004 - 
The Journal of supercritical fluids 2019 -
The Journal of surgical research 2019 -
The Journal of systems and software 2019 -
The Journal of the American Dental Association 2019 -
The Journal of the Association of Nurses in AIDS Care : JANAC 2019 -
The journal of the B.C.L.A 1995 - 1996
The journal of the economics of ageing 2013 - 
The Journal of urology 2019 -
The knee 2004 - 
The Lancet 2019 -
The Lancet (North American ed.) 2019 -
The lancet HIV 2019 -
The Lancet infectious diseases 2019 -
The Lancet neurology 2019 -
The lancet oncology 2019 -
The lancet. Diabetes & endocrinology 2019 -
The lancet. Psychiatry 2019 -
The Leadership quarterly 2019 -
The Medical clinics of North America 2019 -
The mycologist 1995 - 2006
The Nursing clinics of North America 2019 -
The ocular surface 2003 - 
The Orthopedic clinics of North America 2019 -
The Otolaryngologic clinics of North America 2019 -
The Pediatric clinics of North America 2019 -
The Psychiatric clinics of North America 2019 -
The Psychology of learning and motivation 2019 -
The Quarterly review of economics and finance  2014 - 
The Radiologic clinics of North America 2019 -
The Science of the total environment 2019 -
The Social science journal 2019 -
The spine journal  2019 -
The surgeon  2019 -
The Surgical clinics of North America 2019 -
The veterinary journal 2019 -
Theoretical and applied fracture mechanics 2019 -
Theoretical computer science 2019 -
Theoretical population biology 2019 -
Theriogenology 2019 -
Thermochimica acta 2019 -
Thin solid films 2019 -
Thinking skills and creativity 2006 - 
Thin-walled structures 2004 - 
Thrombosis research 2019 -
Ticks and tick-borne diseases 2010 - 
Tissue & cell 2006 - 
Topics in companion animal medicine 2019 -
Topology 2019 -
Topology and its applications 2008 - 
Tourism management 2019 -
Tourism management perspectives 2012 - 
Toxicology 2019 -
Toxicology and applied pharmacology 2019 -
Toxicology in vitro  2019 -
Toxicology letters 2019 -
Toxicon 2019 -
Transactions of Nonferrous Metals Society of China 2006 - 
Transactions of the Institution of Chemical Engineers, Part B 1996 - 
Transfusion and apheresis science  2004 - 
Transfusion clinique et biologique  2004 - 
Transfusion medicine reviews 2005 - 
Translational research : the journal of laboratory and clinical medicine 2019 -
Transplant immunology 2019 -
Transplantation proceedings 2019 -
Transplantation reviews 2005 - 
Transport policy 2019 -
Transportation geotechnics 2014 - 
Transportation research. Part A, Policy and practice 2019 -
Transportation research. Part B: Methodological 2019 -
Transportation research. Part C, Emerging technologies 2019 -
Transportation research. Part D, Transport and environment 2019 -
Transportation research. Part E, Logistics and transportation review 2019 -
Transportation research. Part F, Traffic psychology and behaviour 2019 -
Travel medicine and infectious disease 2003 - 
Travel, behaviour & society 2014 - 
Trends in anaesthesia & critical care 2019 -
Trends in analytical chemistry 2019 -
Trends in biochemical sciences 2019 -
Trends in biotechnology 2019 -
Trends in cardiovascular medicine 2019 -
Trends in cell biology 2019 -
Trends in cognitive sciences 2019 -
Trends in ecology & evolution 2019 -
Trends in endocrinology and metabolism : TEM 2019 -
Trends in environmental analytical chemistry 2014 - 
Trends in food science & technology 2019 -
Trends in genetics 2019 -
Trends in immunology 2019 -
Trends in microbiology 2019 -
Trends in molecular medicine 2019 -
Trends in neuroscience and education 2012 - 
Trends in neurosciences 2019 -
Trends in parasitology 2019 -
Trends in pharmacological sciences 2019 -
Trends in plant science 2019 -
Tribology international 2019 -
Trophoblast research 2019 -
Tuberculosis 2019 -
Tunnelling and underground space technology 2019 -
Tzu Chi medical journal 2007 - 
Ultramicroscopy 2019 -
Ultrasonics 2019 -
Ultrasonics sonochemistry 2019 -
Ultrasound in medicine & biology 2019 -
Update on cancer therapeutics 2006 - 2009
Urban climate 2019 -
Urban forestry & urban greening 2019 -
Urologic oncology 2019 -
Urology 2019 -
Utilities policy :strategy, performance, regulation 2005 - 2108
Vaccine 2019 -
Vacuum 2019 -
Value in health  1998 - 
Value in health regional issues 2012 - 
Vascular pharmacology 2014 - 
Vehicular communications 2014 - 
Veterinary anaesthesia and analgesia 2019 -
Veterinary immunology and immunopathology 2019 -
Veterinary microbiology 2019 -
Veterinary parasitology 2019 -
Vibrational spectroscopy 2019 -
Virology 2019 -
Virus research : an international journal of molecular and cellular virology 2019 -
Vision research 2019 -
Visual journal of emergency medicine 2015 - 
Vitamins and hormones 2019 -
Waste management 2019 -
Water research 2019 -
Water resources and economics 2019 -
Water resources and rural development 2013 - 
Water security 2019 -
Wave motion 2019 -
Wear 2019 -
Web semantics :science, services and agents on the World Wide Web 2003 - 
Wilderness & environmental medicine 1995 - 
Woman :Psychosomatic Gynaecology and Obstetrics 2014 - 
Women and birth 2006 - 
Women's health issues  2019 -
Women's health medicine 2004 - 2006
Women's studies international forum 2019 -
World development 2019 -
World journal of acupuncture-moxibustion 2012 - 
World neurosurgery 2014 - 
World patent information 2004 - 
World pumps 2004 - 
World science and technology 2008 - 
Wound medicine 2013 - 
Zeitschrift für ärztliche Fortbildung und Qualitätssicherung 2007 - 2008
Zeitschrift für Evidenz, Fortbildung und Qualität im Gesundheitswesen 2008 - 
Zeitschrift für medizinische Physik 2007 - 
Zentralblatt für Bakteriologie  1995 - 2000
Zoologischer Anzeiger 2001 - 
Zoology 2019 -