Skip to Main Content
The Library
Research & Collections
Borrow & Request
Computing & Technology
Visit
Get Help
About
Hours
MENU
UC San Diego Library
LibGuides
Latin American Studies
Ecuador
Search this Guide
Search
Latin American Studies: Ecuador
An introductory guide to doing research in Latin American studies in the UCSD Library
Home
Beginning Your Research in Latin American Studies
Finding Books
Finding Book Reviews
Dissertations and Theses For Content and Templates
Finding Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Accessing Full-Text Articles in Databases
News Sources on Latin America
Latines in the US
Primary Sources
Toggle Dropdown
UCSD Special Collections and Archives and Digital Collections
Additional Archives and Archival Information
Government Resources (US and International - Including Law)
Images and Maps
Statistics/Data Sets/Public Opinion
Primary-Source-Rich Collections Accessible at UCSD
Primary-Source-Rich Collections Beyond UCSD
Early Latin American Books (16th-19th Century)
Historical and Contemporary Business Research
Legal Material
Grey Literature
Films and Video
Resources By Theme
Toggle Dropdown
Ageing
Agriculture and Food
Children
Communications, Information Technology and Media
Development (Economic, Human, Sustainable, etc.)
Economic Trade
Elections
Environment/Climate/Energy
Ethnicity and Indigeneity
Health
Labor and Employment
Peace and Conflict Resolution
Population, Including Census Information
Poverty
Sexual Exploitation and Abuse
Women
Reproductive Health and Politics
Human Rights
Migration and Refugees
United Nations
Country Information and Reports
Useful Resources for Information on ANY Country
Argentina
Brazil
Chile
Colombia
Ecuador
Mexico
Paraguay
Peru
Uruguay
Venezuela
Assistance with Writing, Citing, and Managing Citations
Toggle Dropdown
Annotated Bibliographies and Lit Reviews
Ascertaining Whether a Source is Authoritative and Reliable
Toggle Dropdown
Information Cycle
Web Sites
The Peer Review Process
Differentiating Between Scholarly and Popular Article Literature
Ecuador
Online Links to Government and Other Research Resources for Ecuador
Webpage for the Presidency of the Republic of Ecuador
Useful Publications on Ecuador
Doing business in Ecuador
Call Number: Geisel: Most Recent Reference Floor 2 W, Earlier Floor 6 HC191 .D65
Publication Date: [New York] : Price, Waterhouse Center for Transnational Taxation, 1992
<<
Previous:
Colombia
Next:
Mexico >>
