|
Name and Address of Institution |
Map Room Contact Person |
Central ILL Contact Person |
Lending Policy |
| Stanford University Branner Earth Sciences Library and Map Collections 201 Mitchell Bldg. MC-2211 397 Panama Mall Stanford, CA 94305 |
Tamar Ravid travid@stanford.edu Alternate: |
Green Library Contact person: |
Request directly from Map Library by email or telephone. |
| UC Berkeley Earth Sciences & Map Library 50 McCone Hall University of California Berkeley, CA 94720-6000 |
Susan Powell Alt: Karen Pfeffer
|
Shannon Monroe Kristen Van Vliet 133 Doe Library | University of California | Berkeley, CA 94720-6000 |
Request Directly from Map Library by e-mail or telephone. Our default for map ILL requests from other UCs is to send a high-resolution (400dpi) jpg scan. If requested, we also have the options of 1) scanning at 600dpi; 2) sending a tiff instead; 3) if seeing the original is truly desired, we can ship to the requesting library. |
| UC Davis Map & GIS Data Collection Map Collection Shields Library 100 N.W. Quad University of California Davis, CA 95616-5292 |
Kevin Miller kcmiller@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-2114 Alternate: Michele Tobias mmtobias@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-1138 |
Jason Newborn jcnewborn@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-2251 |
For books & atlases, request through central ILL. Flat & folded maps may be requested directly from the Map Collection. |
| UC Irvine Maps & GIS (LibGuide) Reference Department Langson Library P.O. Box 19557 University of California Irvine, CA 92623-9557 |
Julia Gelfand jgelfand@uci.edu (949) 824-4971 Alternate: Danielle Kane kaned@uci.edu (949) 824-2024 |
Langson Library Interlibrary Loan Ayala Science Library Interlibrary Loan Law Library |
Request directly from Map Library by email or telephone. |
| UC Los Angeles Henry J. Bruman Map Collection (LibGuide) Collections, Research and Instructional Services UCLA Young Research Library Box 951575 University of California Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575 |
Maggie Tarmey (he/they) Alternate: |
ILL: (310) 825-1733 yrl-ill-b@library.ucla.edu |
Request directly from Map Library by email or telephone. |
| UC Los Angeles Science & Engineering Library, Geology-Geophysics Collection Box 156704 4697 Geology Building University of California Los Angeles, CA 90095 |
Anthony Ragan aragan@library.ucla.edu (310) 825-1055 (310) 825-6485 (fax) |
Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library ILL service center Phone: (310) 825.4055 Fax: (310) 206.8675 Email: biomed-access@library.ucla.edu |
Request directly from Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library ILL service center. |
| UC Merced | Eric Scott Associate University Librarian for Library Operations University of California, Merced 5200 North Lake Road Merced, CA 95343 209-675-8040 escott@ucmerced.edu |
Contact Eric. | |
| UC Riverside Map Collection Orbach Science Library Riverside, CA 92517-9500 |
Janet Reyes janet.reyes@ucr.edu (951) 827-6421 Alternate: |
Rivera Library |
For books, atlases and folded maps request through ILL. For flat maps covering California (G4360-G4364) contact Geospatial Information Librarian (Janet Reyes) by email or phone. For all other flat maps, including those in the Water Resources Collections and Archives (WRCA), contact Special Collections and University Archives. |
| UC San Diego Map Collection Geisel Library Building 9500 Gilman Dr. #0175R La Jolla, CA 92093-0175 |
Michael L. Smith
|
ILL: |
Request directly from Map Library by email or telephone. |
|
UC Santa Barbara UCSB Library |
Tom Brittnacher General contact info: |
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) (805) 893-3436 library-ill@ucsb.edu |
Request directly from Map Library by email or telephone. |
| UC Santa Cruz Map Collection University Library University of California 1156 High St. Santa Cruz, CA 95064 |
Terry Haugen |
Request directly from Map Library by e-mail, telephone, or fax. | |
| Univ. of Nevada - Reno Mary B. Ansari Map Library DeLaMare Library/262 1664 N. Virginia St. Reno, Nevada 89557-0044 |
Tod Colgrove pcolegrove@unr.edu (775) 682-5644 (775) 784-6949 (fax) |
Direct inquiries |
