Unless otherwise noted, these links are "unable to identify," meaning I was not able to locate a valid live page. I will check them periodically to see if they're reactivated in the continuing federal reorganizations.
AAPs Affirmative Action Programs
ACA Atrocity Crimes Adviisory Group
ACE-CH Alliance for Community Engagement on Climate and Health
ACVFA Advisory Committee on Voluntary Foreign Aid
ADS Automated Directives System
AESC Arctic Executive Steering Committee
AI National Artificial Intelligence Initiative
AIA Agriculture Innovation Agenda
AIBC AI-Bioscience Collaborative
AID Agency for International Development
AKOATS Alaska Online Aquatic Temperature Site
ALP Accelerating Local Potentia
APCCA Advancing Protection and Care for Children in Adversity
APNSA Assistant to the President for National Security Affairs
AREP Amazon Regional Environment Program
ASHA American Schools and Hospitals Abroad
ASSIST Administrative Subsidy Support and Innovation Solutions Team
BCI Better Contracting Initiative
BFET Blended Finance for the Energy Transition
BHA Bureau for Humanitarian Assistance
BIFAD Board for International Food and Agricultural Development
BMDR Ballistic Missile Defense Review
BRIDGE Train Building Research and Innovation for Development, Generating Evidence, and Training
BRIDGE-U Bringing Research to Impact for Development, Global Engagement, and Utilization
CACMS Consular Affairs Crisis Management System
CAFE Convene, Accelerate, Foster, and Expand
CAS Board Cost Accounting Standards Board
CASC Central American Service Corps
CCGBV Council on Combating Gender-Based Violence
CCHH Climate Change and Human Health
CCRC Climate Change Resource Center
CCRDS Center for Climate Resilience and Decision Science
CCRE Coordination and Collaboration in the Resilience Ecosystem
CDCS Country Development Cooperation Strategy
cdRNS Common Data Repository for Nursing Science
CER Community, Equity and Resiliency
CERT Community Emergency Response Teams
CHEU Crude Helium Enrichment Unit
CIADM Centers for Innovation in Advanced Development and Manufacturing
CMC Office of Civilian-Military Cooperation
CMKI Countering Malign Kremlin Influence
COCLI Combating Overdose through Community-Level Intervention
COFFA Council on Federal Financial Assistance
CORE Cultivating, Optimizing, Reinforcing, Enhancing
CPS Bureau for Conflict Prevention and Stabilization
DATA Digital Agenda for Transformation in the Americas
DBR Demographic Baseline Report
DDI Bureau for Development, Democracy, and Innovation > > IPI -Bureau for Inclusive Growth, Partnerships, and Innovation
DEER Digital Equity Education Roundtables
DHS Program Demographic and Health Surveys Program
DIV Development Innovation Ventures
DRA Division of Refugee Assistance
DRG Democracy, Human Rights and Governance
DRS Division of Refugee Services
DVHT Domestic Victims of Human Trafficking Program
EAAT Equal Access Assessment Tool
ECD Environmental Compliance Database
EDCaDS Enterprise Data Collection and Dissemination Systems
EDD Extended Deterrence Dialogue
EDGE Enhancing Development and Growth through Energy
E-Gov Office of E-Government and Information Technology
EJ IWG Federal Interagency Working Group on Environmental Justice
EJSCREEN Environmental Justice Screening and Mapping Tool
EMCIP Energy Modernization Cybersecurity Implementation Plan
EPIC Exploratory Programs and Innovation Competitions
EPP Educator Preparation Programs
EQUIP Educational Quality Through Innovative Partnerships
ER4 Early Recovery, Risk Reduction, and Resilience
ETA Energy Transition Accelerator
FAAP Functional Affirmative Action Program
FEA Federal Enterprise Architecture
FICOR Federal Interagency Council on Outdoor Recreation
FITF Foreign Influence Task Force
FMC Foreign Ministry Channel for Global Health Security
FTAC Fast Track Action Committee on Data about Military-Connected Federal Employees
FTF Feed the Future
GHWI Global Health Worker Initiative
GRRP Green and Resilient Retrofit Program
HESN Higher Education Solutions Network
HLED U.S.-Mexico High-Level Economic Dialogue
IAC White House Environmental Justice Interagency Council
ICPD Individual and Community Preparedness Division
ICS Integrated Country Strategy
IHEC Interdepartmental Health Equity Collaborative
IN FISH Inclusive NOAA Fisheries Internship Program
IPEC Intellectual Property Enforcement Coordinator
IPI Bureau for Inclusive Growth, Partnerships, and Innovation
ITCCH Intramural Targeted Climate Change and Health
ITR Innovation, Technology, and Research
IWGYP Interagency Working Group on Youth Programs
JCODE Joint Criminal Opioid and Darknet Enforcement > archived > https://www.justice.gov/archives/opa/pr/largest-international-operation-against-darknet-trafficking-fentanyl-and-opioids-results
JPO Junior Professional Officer Program
MBDP Minority Bank Deposit Program
MCD Monarch Conservation Database
MCP Monitoring Country Progress
MDM Mis-, Dis-, Malinformation
MFA Museums for America program
MHC Manufactured Home Community Program
M-POWER Multilateral Partnership for Organizing, Worker Empowerment, and Rights Initiative
NAP National Action Plan to Combat Human Trafficking
NatSec Cyber National Security Cyber Section > archived > https://www.justice.gov/archives/opa/pr/justice-department-announces-new-national-security-cyber-section-within-national-security
NBBI National Biotechnology and Biomanufacturing Initiative
NCAP Notification of Construction Contract Award Portal
NCEED National Center of Excellence for Eating Disorders > changed to ED-CoE > Eating Disorders Center of Excellence
NCFTA National Firearms Commerce and Trafficking Assessment > archived > https://www.justice.gov/archives/opa/pr/justice-department-announces-publication-second-volume-national-firearms-commerce-and
NCWES National Cyber Workforce and Education Strategy
NDC U.S. Nationally Determined Contribution
NETP National Educational Technology Plan
New ERA Empowering Rural America program
NFCTA National Firearms in Commerce and Trafficking Assessment > archived > https://www.justice.gov/archives/opa/pr/justice-department-announces-publication-first-volume-national-firearms-commerce-and
NHDS National Hospital Discharge Survey > partial page archived
NHHCS National Home and Hospice Care Survey > partial page archived
NHRTAC National Harm Reduction Technical Assistance Center
NIFSI National Integrated Food Safety Initiative
NIH CCHI NIH Climate Change and Health Initiative
NIPF National Intelligence Priorities Framework
NIVW National Influenza Vaccination Week
NNA National Nature Assessment ( see final report)
NNAS National Nursing Assistant Survey > partial page archived
NNHS National Nursing Home Survey > partial page archived
NNYFS NHANES National Youth Fitness survey > partial page archived
NPSS National Partnership for Student Success > terminated 1/25, transitioned to non-gov Partnership for Student Success
NSAR National Strategy for the Arctic Region
NSARIP Implementation Plan for the National Strategy for the Arctic Region
NSD National Security Division, ICE
NSID National Security Investigations Division > > National Security Division, ICE
NSRCF National Survey of Residential Care Faciliities > partial page archived
NSTC National Science and Technology Council
NVCL National Virtual Climate Laboratory
OBHE Office of Behavioral Health Equity
ODM Office of Disaster Management
ODR Office of Disaster Recovery
OED Office of Economic Development
OEGT Office of Electronic Government and Technology > > e-gov
OET Office of Educational Technology
OFBNP Office of Faith-Based and Neighborhood Partnerships
OFCIO Office of the Federal Chief Information Officer
OFDA Office of U.S. Foreign Disaster Assistance
OFFM Office of Federal Financial Management
OFPP Office of Federal Procurement Policy
OGAC Office of the U.S. Global AIDS Coordinator
OGC Office of the General Counsel
OGVP Office of Gun Violence Prevention
OIRA Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
OPE Office of Public Engagement, WH
OPEN Organizations Preparing for Emergency Needs
OPPM Office of Performance and Personnel Management
OPPR Office of Pandemic Preparedness and Response Policy
ORMDI Office of Resolution Management, Diversity & Inclusion > reverted to ORM - Office of Resolution Management > www.va.gov/orm/index.asp
OS3I Open-Source Software Security Initiative
OTC Operational Technology and Cyber Division >> Cyber and Operational Technology Division
PACE Powering Affordable Clean Energy | Prevention through Active Community Engagement
PIL Prescription Interdiction & Litigation Task Force > archived > https://www.justice.gov/archives/opa/pr/attorney-general-sessions-announces-new-prescription-interdiction-litigation-task-force
PIP President's Intelligence Priorities
PLR Bureau for Planning, Learning, and Resource Management
PMA President's Management Agenda
PPF Partnership for Peace Fund
PPL Bureau for Policy, Planning and Learning > > Bureau for Planning, Learning, and Resource Management
PPM Office of Performance and Personnel Management
PREPARE Presdient's Emergency Plan for Adaptation and Resilience
PREPARED Promoting Readiness and Enhancing Proficiency to Advance Reporting and Data
PTAC Privacy Technical Assistance Center
RDETAP Roadway Data Extraction Technical Assistance Program
REFS Bureau of Resilience, Environment, and Food Security
REPO Russian Elites, Proxies, and Oligarchs task force > archived > https://www.justice.gov/archives/opa/pr/us-departments-justice-and-treasury-launch-multilateral-russian-oligarch-task-force
RFS Bureau of Resilience and Food Security > > Bureau of Resilience, Environment, and Food Security
RMA Refugee Medical Assistance
SALPIE Small and Less Populous Island Economies Initiative
SID Security Investigative Database
SI-FTAC Scientific Integrity Fast-Track Action Committee
SLATT State and Local Anti-Terrorism Training Program
SN Shared Neutrals > suspended until further notice
SPRINT Scaling Pandemic Resilience Through Innovation and Technology Challenge
STIP APS Science, Technology, Innovation, and Partnerships Annual Program Statement
STRIDE Strategic Recruitment, Inclusive Diversity, and Engagement
STRYVE Striving to Reduce Youth Violence Everywhere
TE Technology Engagement Division
TRACT Targeted Resource Acquisition Comparison Tool
TVAP Trafficking Victim Assistance Program
USAID United States Agency for International Development
VACS Vision for Adapted Crops and Soils
VESL Victims Engagement and Services Line > reverted to VOICE
VOICE Victimes of Immigration Crime Engagement > VESL > Victims Engagement and Services Line > reverted to VOICE
WarCAT War Crimes Accountability Team > archived > https://www.justice.gov/archives/opa/pr/justice-department-announces-warcat-leadership-transition
WHEJAC White House Environmental Justice Advisory Council
WHI-WHR White House Initiative on Women's Health Research
WHMO White House Military Office
WiNS Women in Neutron Sciences
WISE Women in the Sustainable Economy Initiative
