Skip to Main Content
The Library
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
Research & Collections
Borrow & Request
Computing & Technology
Visit
Get Help
About
Hours
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
MENU
UC San Diego Library
LibGuides
Profiles
Zemirah Ngow
Zemirah Ngow
she/her
Librarian for Life & Health Sciences
Zemirah Ngow
she/her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
My Guides
Atkinson Physician Assistant Education Program
View Guide Info
Dec 16, 2024
Last update: Dec 16, 2024
384
384 views
Biomedical Informatics
View Guide Info
Apr 3, 2025
Last update: Apr 3, 2025
221
221 views
Canvas Library Guide for Biomedical Informatics
View Guide Info
Mar 6, 2025
Last update: Mar 6, 2025
34
34 views
DBMI Summer Interns: Advanced Literature Reviews
View Guide Info
Apr 12, 2025
Last update: Apr 12, 2025
174
174 views
MED 264: Systematic Reviews
View Guide Info
Apr 12, 2025
Last update: Apr 12, 2025
172
172 views
PAE 216 - EBM in Practice
View Guide Info
Apr 12, 2025
Last update: Apr 12, 2025
162
162 views
Psychiatry
View Guide Info
Nov 27, 2024
Last update: Nov 27, 2024
177
177 views
My Subject Specialties
Psychiatry
title
×
Loading...
Close
Close
