Skip to Main Content
The Library
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
Research & Collections
Borrow & Request
Computing & Technology
Visit
Get Help
About
Hours
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
MENU
UC San Diego Library
LibGuides
DIY
Guides
Search this Guide
Search
DIY: Guides
Additional Guides
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Groups and Programs
We are here to help!
Ask Us! UC San Diego Library
24/7 Chat
Email us
Schedule a Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction
Students
Creating Scholarly Posters in PowerPoint
Data and Statistics
Digital Collections
Find eBooks @ UC San Diego
Guide to Online Primary Sources
Image Guide
Newspapers
Review Sources
Web VPN
Faculty and Grad Students
BrowZine
Copyright and Fair Use
Creating Scholarly Posters in PowerPoint
Data and Statistics
Digital Collections
Find Dissertations and Theses
Find eBooks @ UC San Diego
Guide to Online Primary Sources
Image Guide
NIH Public Access Policy
Open Access and Scholarly Communicatons
Patents
Data & Statistics
Review Sources
Standards & Codes
Web VPN
Study Spaces
Library Study Spaces
Testing asset statistics
Citation
How to Cite (Start Here!)
EndNote Online
EndNote Desktop (v20, 21)
Mendeley
Zotero
