Single interface to search for primary sources, streaming video and audio content, and more from the Alexander Street Press databases.
60 Minutes: 1997-2014
African Diaspora, 1860-Present
American History in Video
Anthropological Fieldwork Online
Anthropology Online
Asian American Drama
Asian Film Online
Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection
Black Drama
Black Drama: Second Edition
Black Drama: Third Edition
Black Thought and Culture
Border and Migration Studies Online
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries
Civil War Letters and Diaries
Contemporary World Drama
Dance Online: Dance in Video
Dance Online: Dance Studies Collection
Disability in the Modern World
Early Encounters in North America
Early Experiences in Australasia: Primary Sources and Personal Narratives.1788-1901
Engineering Case Studies Online
Environmental Issues Online
Ethnographic Sound Archives Online
Ethnographic Video Online
Ethnographic Video Online, Teaching Edition
Film Scripts Online
Food Studies Online
Human Rights Studies Online
LGBT Studies in Video
LGBT Thought and Culture
Manuscript Women's Letters and Diaries
Meet the Press
Music Online: African American Music Reference
Music Online: American Music
Music Online: Classical Music in Video
Music Online: Classical Music Library
Music Online: Classical Scores Library
Music Online: Contemporary World Music
Music Online: Jazz Music Library
Music Online: Listening
Music Online: Music Periodicals of the 19th Century
Music Online: Opera in Video
Music Online: Popular Music Library
Music Online: Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries
Music Online: The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories
North American Indian Drama
North American Indian Thought and Culture
North American Women's Drama
North American Women's Letters and Diaries
Performance Design Archive Online
Psychological Experiments Online
Revolution and Protest Online
Security Issues Online
Silent Film Online
The Docuseek2 Complete Collection: Second Edition
The March of Time
Theatre in Context Collection
Theatre in Video: Volume I
Twentieth Century North American Drama
Twentieth Century Religious Thought, Volume I: Christianity
Twentieth Century Religious Thought, Volume II: Islam
Twentieth Century Religious Thought, Volume III: Judaism
Twentieth Century Religious Thought, Volume IV: Eastern Religions
Underground and Independent Comics
Women and Social Movements in the United States,1600-2000
Women and Social Movements, International
Women and Social Movements, Modern Empires Since 1820
World History in Video
World Newsreels Online: 1929–1966
Features 1200 titles from the pre-eminent theatre lists from Bloomsbury's Methuen Drama and Arden Shakespeare imprints, as well as and Faber and Faber Ltd. Also includes 350 Audio plays from L.A. Theatre Works and 350 modern plays from Nick Hern Books. The platform now also includes video with 21 filmed theatrical performances from Shakespeare's Globe on Screen, 4 early modern drama performances from Stage on Screen, Maxine Peake's Hamlet and a six-hour acting masterclass.
Contains outstanding educational programs. Many programs from the History Channel, Biography Channel, BBC, PBS and other news channels are included in this collection.
