Statistics collected by the Census Department:
American Community Survey
American Housing Survey
Annual Surveys of Governments
Census of Governments
Annual Economic Surveys
Decennial Census
Economic Census
Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Tabulation
Population Estimates Program
Puerto Rico Community Survey
Economic indexes, employment, housing, mortgage rates, gas prices, etc. for 2018-2021. (Note: currently unavailable as of 9/24. Reports back to 2014 are available via the Internet Archive.) An economic indicators history report, covering 2012-2020, is available in pdf format.
Statistical tables and datasets from federal, state and international governments as well as select non-governmental entitities.
As of 2020, subscription includes:
Statistical Insight Tables
Statistical Insight Statistical Reference Index Full Text
Statistical Insight American Statistics Index Abstracts and Indexing ONLY (no current full text)
ProQuest Statistical Insight IIS Abstracts and Indexing Web Service (no current full text)
ProQuest Statistical Insight SRI Abstracts and Indexing Web Service
Indexes data from San Diego sources and provides datasets processed by the organization. Includes collections: California Department of Education; Urban Planning; Homelessness; COVID-19; Police Data; and other datasets
A platform to access demographic and economic data from the U.S. Census Bureau.
Statistics collected by the Census Department:
American Community Survey
American Housing Survey
Annual Surveys of Governments
Census of Governments
Annual Economic Surveys
Decennial Census
Economic Census
Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Tabulation
Population Estimates Program
Puerto Rico Community Survey
The UC San Diego Library has several print publications related to the census. The document above lists some of the more frequently-used publications for 1950-2010 census statistics.
