Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UC San Diego Community Resource Centers: Home

Welcome to the UC San Diego Community Resource Centers guide!

This guide provides quick access to archived materials collected over the past decade or more for each of the campus community centers. The Library regularly captures (crawls) each center's website. Additionally, some centers have moved records to the Library that are no longer actively used or needed in their offices. Links to finding aids for those records, where available, are on the individual center tabs above.

The web pages captured for each of the centers have sporadic coverage as we were just starting to collect, but the pages for each center are now being captured regularly.

See the individual center pages in the tabs above to find links to find current and archived information. Current information about the campus community centers is also available on the UC San Diego website.

 

What Are Web-Archives?

Web archives are snapshots of the way a website or web pages looked at a particular point in time. They can be used to understand the group or organization over time, including affiliated events and activities. The web content of the UC San Diego community centers is regularly archived by UC San Diego University Archives and accessible via the Internet Archive's Wayback Machine or Archive-It.org.

More information about how to use and search content in Archive-It.

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Marlayna Christensen
Contact:
University Archivist
UC San Diego Library
Special Collections & Archives
(858) 534-8605