It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
These reference works contain authoritative articles (and some data) on topics in nanotechnology and related science and engineering disciplines. Written by experts in their respective fields, the articles contain extensive bibliographies to journal articles for further information. You can browse each reference work by topic or article title, or search across the full text, or even search at the publisher's website to search multiple reference works (like Springer). Publication years are included to give you an idea of the literature coverage within the articles.
Comprehensive and authoritative coverage of every aspect of modern nanoscience and nanotechnology, including nanomaterials, nanochemistry and nanofabrication, biological nanoscience, spectroscopy and microscopy, and nanoscience applications. [2nd ed, 2019]
Wiley multi-volume series covering these aspects of graphene: Growth, Synthesis and Functionalization; Physics, Chemistry, and Biology; Graphene‐Like 2D Materials; Composites; Graphene in Energy, Healthcare, and Environmental Applications; Biosensors and Advanced Sensors; Biomaterials; Graphene Technology and Innovation 
Covers all aspects of nanotechnology, including nanofabrication, nanodevices, nanomechanics, bionanotechnology, nanorobotics, (bio)MEMS/NEMS, and scanning probe & force microscopies. Includes a series of articles on "introductory" topics: carbon nanotubes, nanowires, nanoribbons, nanoparticles, and graphene. 
Overview of advances in clinical applications of nanotechnology, including diagnostics, pharmaceuticals, oncology, neurology, cardiology, microbiology, ophthalmology, toxicology, nanodevices, biological therapies, and personalized medicine. 
Covers all aspects of nanoparticles, from their preparation to their practical application. The chapters present different ways to synthesize nanometer particles, as well as their functionalization and other surface treatments to allow them to a practical use. 
Descriptions and data about nanomaterials and their structure, properties, processing and applications. Divided into sections: NanoCarbons, NanoMetals, NanoCeramics, NanoComposits, Nanoporous Materials, Organic and Materials, Applications and Impact. 
Additional reference works. Hover over the title for a description.
Articles on the chemistry of solids, nanoparticles, and hybrid materials. Covers: materials and structure of solids, synthesis, characterization, nano and hybrid materials, theoretical description, and functional materials.