Structural Engineering: Electronic Reference Shelf

Reference Works

The Civil Engineering Handbook by W. F. Chen (Editor, Editor); J. Y. Richard Liew (Editor, Editor)
Call Number: Geisel Floor1 East, Books TA151 .C57 2003
ISBN: 9780849309588
Publication Date: 2002-08-29
Comprehensive Structural Integrity by Ian Milne (Editor); R. O. Ritchie (Editor); B. L. Karihaloo (Editor)
Call Number: Electronic Book; Geisel Floor1 East, Books TA645 .C66 2003
ISBN: 9780080437491
Publication Date: 2003-07-25
A Dictionary of Weights, Measures, and Units by Donald Fenna
Call Number: Electronic Book; Geisel Floor1 East, Books QC82 .F428 2002
ISBN: 9780198605225
Publication Date: 2002-10-26
Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology by Subhash Mahajan (Editor-In-Chief); K. H. J Buschow (Editor-In-Chief); Robert Cahn (Editor-In-Chief); Merton C. Flemings (Editor-In-Chief); Bernhard Ilschner (Editor-In-Chief); Edward J. Kramer (Editor-In-Chief); Patrick Veyssiere (Editor-In-Chief)
Call Number: Electronic Book; Geisel Floor1East, Books TA402.E53 2001
ISBN: 0080523587
Publication Date: 2001-09-19
Handbook of Civil Engineering Calculations, Third Edition by Tyler Hicks
Call Number: Electronic Book; Geisel Floor1 East, Books TP149 .H285 2016
ISBN: 9781259586088
Publication Date: 2016-07-04
Handbook of Structural Engineering by W. F. Chen (Editor); E. M Lui (Editor)
Call Number: Geisel Floor1 East, Books TA633 .H36 2005
ISBN: 9780849315695
Publication Date: 2005-02-28
Machinery's Handbook by Erik Oberg; Franklin D. Jones; Holbrook Horton; Henry Ryffel; Christopher McCauley
Call Number: Electronic Book
ISBN: 0831137312
Publication Date: 2020-03-01
Structural Engineering Formulas, Second Edition by Ilya Mikhelson; Tyler G. Hicks
Call Number: Electronic Book; Geisel Floor1 East, Books TA636 .M55 2013
ISBN: 9780071794282
Publication Date: 2013-07-03

ASTM Dictionary of Engineering Science and Technology (10th edition)
One easy-to-use volume helps you: Discover terms and definitions not commonly found in most dictionaries. Make faster, better use of ASTM standards. Learn how particular technical fields use their terminology. Each definition: Was written by technical experts in their field. Reflects the sense in which that field uses the term. Provides a clear and precise explanation of each term. Includes the designation of the ASTM standard in which it is referenced and the ASTM committee that developed the standard.
ASM Handbooks Online
The site includes the full text of the current ASM Handbook series (38 volumes), two ASM Handbook archive volumes, and two ASM Desk Editions volumes. The ASM Digital Library was launched in 2018 to provide discoverable, convenient, and interactive access to content on metals and alloys and other engineered materials.