International Government Information: International Labour Organisation (ILO)

International Labour Organisation (ILO)

Labordoc
Labordoc contains references to a wide range of print and electronic publications, including articles, from countries around the world. Includes links to full text when available.
more...less...
Labordoc contains references to a wide range of print and electronic publications, including journal articles, from countries around the world, on all aspects of work and sustainable livelihoods, and the work-related aspects of economic and social development and human rights. Labordoc provides an ever increasing number of links to online publications available on the Internet.
ILO Data and statistics
Links to ILOSTAT: The world's leading source of labour statistics, which provides a wealth of information on labour statistics, from free access to almost 100 million data points to extensive statistical guidance.
Scroll down the page to link to all other ILO databases on Statistics; Legal; Occupational Safety and Health; Social Protection
Terminology; and Other subjects
more...less...
ILOSTAT
ILO Global Care Policy Portal
ILO Social Protection Data Dashboards
International Standards Classification of Occupations (ISCO)
NORMLEX: International Labour Standards, national labour and social security laws
CEE Labour Legislation database
EPLex: Employment protection legislation database
Forced Labour Observatory (FLO)
IRLex: The ILO Legal Database on Industrial Relations
Labour Provisions in Trade Agreements Hub (LP Hub): An online database on labour provisions in trade agreements
LEGOSH: Global database on occupational safety and health legislation
NATLEX: National labour, social security and related human rights legislation
Reported incidents of abandonment of seafarers: ILO and IMO produced platform for vessels reported as abandoned
Triblex: Thematic analysis of ILO Administrative Tribunal case law
Verification of credentials: Case law concerning nominations of Conference delegates and advisers
Working Conditions Laws Database: Legislation on the regulatory environment of working time, minimum wages and maternity protection
Encyclopaedia of Occupational Health and Safety
CISDOC: Laws and regulations, chemical safety data sheets, training material and articles on occupational accidents and diseases and their prevention.
International Chemical Safety Cards (ICSCs): Chemicals safety and health
INTEROSH: An ILO Database on Occupational Safety and Health agencies, institutions and organizations around the world
LEGOSH:Global database on occupational safety and health legislation
Occupational Safety and Health Thesaurus: OSH terminology
Social Protection Platform: Building social protection floors and comprehensive social security systems
ILO Social Protection Data Dashboards
ISSA Country Profiles: Social security programmes
ISSA Web Portal: Country profiles, publications, conference reports and social security databases
ILO Thesaurus: Terms relating to the world of work in English, French, and Spanish
ILO Taxonomy: Subject classification
ILOTERM: English, French, Spanish, and/or German, Russian, Arabic and Chinese equivalents on social and labour fields terms
Occupational Safety and Health Thesaurus: OSH terminology
Decent work and the 2013 Agenda for sustainable development
Forced Labour Observatory
Governance resources: National labour law profiles, labour legislation guidelines, and industrial and employment relations
i-eval Discovery - Evaluation information
ILO Employment Policy Gateway
ILO Global Business and Disability Network: Disability inclusion resources