Skip to Main Content
The Library
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
Research & Collections
Borrow & Request
Computing & Technology
Visit
Get Help
About
Hours
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
MENU
UC San Diego Library
LibGuides
Structural Engineering
Staying Current
Search this Guide
Search
Structural Engineering: Staying Current
Home
Getting Started
Staying Current
Finding Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Scholarly Articles
Standards
This link opens in a new window
Patents
This link opens in a new window
Dissertations and Theses
Technical Reports
This link opens in a new window
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Reading Scholarly Articles
Evaluating Sources
Citing Sources
Writing Your Dissertation/Thesis
Sharing Your Work
Joining Professional Organizations
Launching Your Career
Engineering Librarian
Christina Mayberry
she/her/hers
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0175R
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
858-534-4689
Social:
Facebook Page
LinkedIn Page
Twitter Page
YouTube Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Aerospace Engineering
,
Bioengineering
,
Endnote
,
Endnote Online
,
Engineering
,
Mechanical Engineering
,
Structural Engineering
Structural Engineering Department News
Learning about earthquakes and research as part of NSF's Research Experience for Undergraduates program
This link opens in a new window
Sep 5, 2024
UC San Diego Jacobs School Of Engineering Rises In Latest U.S. News And World Report Rankings Of Best Engineering Schools
This link opens in a new window
Jun 18, 2024
Jacobs School of Engineering 2024 Award of Excellence Recipients
This link opens in a new window
Jun 14, 2024
2023 Jacobs School Highlights
This link opens in a new window
Dec 19, 2023
New Center Supports Next-Gen Air Force Vehicle Design
This link opens in a new window
Nov 21, 2023
Website
This link opens in a new window
|
Feed
This link opens in a new window
Journal of Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Engineering
Compaction Characteristics of Biopolymer-Amended Nonplastic Soils
This link opens in a new window
Feb 18, 2025
A Methodology for Three-Dimensional Slope Reliability Assessment Considering Spatial Variability
This link opens in a new window
Feb 24, 2025
DEM-CFM Analysis of Undrained Cyclic Behavior in Transversely Isotropic Granular Soils under True Triaxial Loading Paths
This link opens in a new window
Feb 26, 2025
Characterization of the Correlative Relationship between PCPT Radial and In Situ Horizontal Coefficients of Consolidation
This link opens in a new window
Feb 26, 2025
Grouting-Induced Soil Behavior in Structured Clay
This link opens in a new window
Feb 28, 2025
Website
This link opens in a new window
|
Feed
This link opens in a new window
Journal of Structural Engineering
Experimental Study of Screw Connections in Plywood-Sheathed CFS Wall Panels Subjected to In-Plane Shear Loading
This link opens in a new window
Feb 18, 2025
Assessment of End Tower Response to Downburst Wind Loads: Experimental and Numerical Studies
This link opens in a new window
Feb 20, 2025
Small-Scale Physical Modeling of Reinforced Concrete Joints Using Additively Manufactured Reinforcement
This link opens in a new window
Feb 24, 2025
Estimation of Fatigue Parameters and Life Prediction for Orthotropic Steel Deck Based on Reverse Markov Theory
This link opens in a new window
Feb 24, 2025
Vibration Performance of Mass Timber Slab Floors with Glulam Beam Supports
This link opens in a new window
Feb 25, 2025
Website
This link opens in a new window
|
Feed
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
Finding Sources >>
Close
