Asking Smarter Questions by 
How Big Things Get Done: The Surprising Factors That Determine the Fate of Every Project, from Home Renovations to Space Exploration and Everything in Between by 
Workplace Communication: promoting workplace wellbeing and interpersonal relationships in multicultural contexts by 
High Growth Enterprises: the role of founder characteristics and venture policies by 
Tom Peters and Management: a history of organizational storytelling by 
Complexity and Leadership by 
Look for the most recent books in the UC Search:
Look for the most recent books in the UC Search:
Look for the most recent books in the UC Search:
A quick note here: Diversity in the Workplace is a great starting-point link to use, because that subject heading tends to be a 'catch all" used to tag a wide range of materials. Some of the more specific library terminology used to find resources for/about people who are part of underserved groups still have problematic subject headings. Others also lack adequate coverage by the mainstream publishing industry. Below is a selected list of materials that address the workplace needs and experiences of some groups. It's not exhaustive in scope, but easily clickable and will give you ideas on what's in our collections. If you're interested in finding materials not listed here, try your keyword ideas in the UC Library Search. If you need help, or have ideas for adding more topics to this list (and materials for our collections), let Adele know.
UC San Diego Library's Anti-Racism guide highlights resources and processes that are helpful.
UC San Diego Community Resource Centers guide contains both archived historical material and live links to the current centers' sites.
Look for the most recent books in the UC Search:
Look for the most recent books in the UC Search:
Provides economic studies, company & industry reports, country risk, economic and industrial statistics, and political news with a focus on emerging market countries. Covers public & private companies & global industry reports. Includes interactive data analysis tools & news alerts. Excellent China coverage.
Look for the most recent books in the UC Search:
