COSMOS: Tissue Engineering (8)

One of our largest collections of ebooks science and engineering. This also searches their journals, but you can limit results to books, chapters, reference works, and reference work entries

Full access over, 8,500 articles and hundreds of research updates in all areas of science and technology updated daily.

A fully searchable collection of articles by scientists and historians in the fields of biochemistry and physiology, cell biology, developmental biology, ecology, evolution, genetics, immunology, molecular biology, neuroscience, microbiology and virology, plant science, structural biology, science and society.

Covers over 5,500 journals in the biomedical and health sciences and years covered are generally 1946 - present.. Search using keywords, be as specific as possible. For searching tips, see the Search Tips tab.

Covers over 6,000 journals in the biological sciences as well as selected patents and conference abstracts and coverage is back to 1926. Offers searching by keyword as well as biosystematic names. Use the "Cited Reference Search" tab on top of screen to search for lists of articles citing your reference.

Single platform for cross searching Compendex and Inspec for finding journal articles, conference papers, and other documents. Covers all aspects of engineering, including electrical, computer, structural, mechanical, aerospace, chemical, ocean, biomedical, and environmental engineering, as well as physics and related disciplines. Duplicate references between the two databases can be removed.