Skip to main content
EU Bookshop Digital Library
Offers all publications edited by the Publications Office on behalf of the EU institutions, agencies and other bodies since 1952.
AEI: Archive of European Integration
The Archive of European Integration (AEI) is an ever-growing electronic repository and archive for research materials on the topic of European integration and unification. The AEI collects two types of materials: certain types of independently-produced research materials and official European Community/European Union documents.
Includes full text of the Official Journal of the European Union; Treaties; EU Legislation; Consolidated acts; EFTA documents; EU Preparatory acts; EU case law; Parliamentary questions; International agreements. Content is also arranged EuroVoc
Top place to look for European statistics on economy and finance, population and social conditions, industry, trade, and services, agriculture and fisheries, transport, environment and energy, science and technology, and general and regional statistics. Includes numeric and geospatial data.
EU Open Data Portal
Open data provided by EU institutions
European Union's main homepage. Contains news and basic information on the European Union, and links to European institutions and policy.
Explore 53,522,847 artworks, artefacts, books, videos and sounds from across Europe.
Roger - UC San Diego Library Catalog
The Library is no longer an EU depository but still maintains a sizeable collection of EU publications, which are mostly housed off-site. Search by Author with "European Union" or by keyword.