Skip to Main Content
The Library
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
Research & Collections
Borrow & Request
Computing & Technology
Visit
Get Help
About
Hours
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
MENU
UC San Diego Library
LibGuides
CHEM 6C: General Chemistry III (Brydges, Spring 2022)
Web Sources
Search this Guide
Search
CHEM 6C: General Chemistry III (Brydges, Spring 2022): Web Sources
Resources for Chem 6C (Brydges) - Spring 2022
Home
The Research Process
Toggle Dropdown
What Are "Peer-Reviewed" Articles?
Flow of Scientific Information
Primary, Secondary & Tertiary Sources
Information Timeline
Web Sources
Search Strategies
Scholarly vs. Popular Sources
Finding Scholarly/Popular Sources
FIND ARTICLES
Toggle Dropdown
Research vs. Review Articles
Find Books / Ebooks
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Find Images
Toggle Dropdown
Cite Images
Citing Your Sources (ACS Style)
Toggle Dropdown
ACS Citation Examples
Government Sources for Science
Web Sources
<<
Previous:
Information Timeline
Next:
Search Strategies >>
