Skip to Main Content
The Library
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
Research & Collections
Borrow & Request
Computing & Technology
Visit
Get Help
About
Hours
Research & Collections
▼
Find Books, Articles & More
About the Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Scholarly Communication
Research Data
Digital Collections
Undergraduate Library Research Prize
Help Build Our Collections
Borrow & Request
▼
Borrowing
Library Cards & Checkout Periods
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
My Library Account
Fines & Fees
Billing Appeal Form
Computing & Technology
▼
Print & Scan
Connect to Library Resources
Computing
Tech Lending
Data & GIS Lab
Digital Media Lab
Visit
▼
Study Spaces
Reserve a Space
Geisel Library HVAC Renewal
Library Workshops
Library Maps
Library Tours
De-Stress Activities
Get Help
▼
Getting Started
Email a Subject Specialist
24/7 Chat with a Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Library Suggestions
About
▼
News & Events
Contact Us
Geisel Library & Sally T. WongAvery Library
Strategy & Partnerships
Support the Library
Policies
Library Jobs
Hours
▼
Service Desk Hours
MENU
UC San Diego Library
LibGuides
CHEM 105: Physical Chemistry Laboratory
Find Articles (Examples)
Search this Guide
Search
CHEM 105: Physical Chemistry Laboratory: Find Articles (Examples)
Resources to help you find articles and data for your physical chemistry lab experiments. Shortcut:
libguides.ucsd.edu/chem105
.
Home
Find Articles (Examples)
Sample Searches in Web of Science and Google Scholar
Resonance Energy of Benzene (Web of Science)
Kinetics of Bromination of Acetone (Web of Science)
Quenching of [Ru(bpy)3]2+ by Fe3+ (Google Scholar)
Kinetics of Bromination of Acetone (Google Scholar)
Find Spectra and Physical Property Data
P-Chem Books, Encyclopedia, Review Articles
Sample Searches in Web of Science and Google Scholar
Web of Science - Resonance Energy of Benzene
Web of Science - Kinetics of Bromination of Acetone
Google Scholar - Quenching of [Ru(bpy)3]2+ by Fe3+
Google Scholar - Kinetics of Bromination of Acetone
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Resonance Energy of Benzene (Web of Science) >>
