Factiva.com provides access to over 16,000 global sources including: * 1,000+ Global and local newspapers * 3,000+ Journals and magazines * 30,000+ Company Reports. Factiva.com delivers content in 27 languages, from Arabic to Vietnamese.
Scroll down on the landing page to the Newsstand: US section for the latest content of Wall Street Journal, USA Today, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Washington Post, Chicago Tribune, Barron's & more.
Dates vary, but some historical coverage as far back as 1690. More than 5000 sources worldwide, including nearly 1500 in the U.S. Many historical newspapers are in digitized image form. Largely newspapers, with newswires, transcripts, newsletters, magazines, videos.
1960-present. Full text U.S. ethnic community newspapers, newsletters, magazines. Includes African-American, Arab/Middle Eastern, Asian-Pacific, European-American, Hispanic, Jewish, Native-American. Searchable in English and Spanish.
The new successor to LexisNexis Academic, Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches, and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Search for UN news by region, topic of focus (Iraq, Middle East, terrorism etc.), or by UN body. Includes press releases, factsheets, maps and other resources.
Publisher portal to articles in Economist magazine (1997- ) plus related content. Our URL provides access to the restricted "premium content" inside. (Longer online runs of Economist articles are available via other databases; see Help Links.)
