LibGuides: Properties of Chemicals and Materials: Absorptance to Corrosion

Absorptance to Corrosion

Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermal Radiative Properties: Coatings (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 9)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermal Radiative Properties: Metallic Elements and Alloys (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 7)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermal Radiative Properties: Nonmetallic Solids (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 8)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Aerospace Materials. Part 1. Thermal Radiative Properties
Also print: TA418.52 .P87 v.1 (Reference)

Activity Coefficients at Infinite Dilution
QD541 .A28 1986 (Reference)
Activity Coefficients in Electrolyte Solutions
QD565 .A27 (Geisel 1 East)
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
CODATA Key Values for Thermodynamics
QD504 .C62 1989 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Copolymer Solutions
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrolyte Solutions
QD560 .L62 1989, pt A only (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical & Chemical Constants
Theoretical Mean Activity Coefficients of Strong Electrolytes in Aqueous Solutions from 0 to 100 ⁰C
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
Vapor-Liquid Equilibrium Data Collection
QD503 .G59 (Reference)
Yaws' Handbook of Properties for Aqueous Systems

Adsorption Equilibrium Data Handbook
TP156.A35 V35 1989 (Reference)
AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
Chemical Properties Handbook
TP200 .Y35 1999 (Reference)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Thermal Accommodation and Adsorption Coefficients of Gases
QC182 .S25 1989 (Geisel 1 East)
Yaws' Handbook of Properties for Environmental and Green Engineering

Computer Aided Data Book of Vapor-Liquid Equilibria
QD503 .H573 (Geisel 1 East)
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of the Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD504 .S735 1987 (Reference)
Vapor-Liquid Equilibrium Data Collection
QD503 .G59 (Reference)
Vapour-Liquid Equilibrium Data at Normal Pressures
TP156.E65 V287 1968 (Reference)
The Vapour Pressures of Pure Substances
QC304 .B7 1984 (Reference)
Yaws' Handbook of Antoine Coefficients for Vapor Pressure
Yaws' Handbook of Vapor Pressure: Antoine Coefficients

Chemical Properties Handbook
TP200 .Y35 1999 (Reference)
Databook of Antioxidants
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
DIPPR Project 801
Handbook of Antioxidants
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Physical Properties of Hydrocarbons
QD305.H5 G28 (Geisel 1 East)
Sittig's Handbook of Pesticides and Agricultural Chemicals
Sittig's Handbook of Toxic and Hazardous Chemicals and Carcinogens
Wiley Guide to Chemical Incompatibilities
9000 chemical incompatibility profiles, covering flammability, violent and explosive binary reactions, incompatibilities, and reactions that may result from physical change. (2009, 3rd edition)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds

Agrochemicals Desk Reference
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Environmental Fate and Exposure Data for Organic Chemicals
TD176.4 .H69 1989 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Physical-Chemical Properties and Environmental Fate for Organic Chemicals
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties for Aqueous Systems
Yaws' Handbook of Properties for Environmental and Green Engineering

Also: Cambridge Structural Database and Inorganic Crystal Structure Database

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical & Chemical Constants
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)

Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Bond Dissociation Energies in Simple Molecules
Bond Energies, Ionization Potentials and Electron Affinities
QD461 .V3713 (Geisel 1 East)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Bond Dissociation Energies in Organic Compounds
QD257.7 .L86 2003 (Reference)
Handbook of Photochemistry
Also print: QD719 .M87 2006 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Data Handbook
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Physical Properties of Liquids and Gases : Pure Substances and Mixtures
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1996 (Reference)
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Properties of Condensed Phases of Hydrogen and Oxygen
QC145.45.H9 S8613 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Ion Properties
QC702 .M27 1997 (Reference)
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Properties of Nonmetallic Fluid Elements
QD162 .P76 1989 (Reference)
Selected Properties of Hydrogen.
Smithsonian Physical Tables
Steam Tables: Thermodynamic Properties of Water Including Vapor, Liquid and Solid Phases
QC311.3 .S73 1978 (Reference)
Tables of Thermal Properties of Gases : Comprising tables of thermodynamic and transport properties of Air, Argon, Carbon Dioxide, Carbon Monoxide, Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Oxygen and Steam
Also print: QC286 .H656tt 1960 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermodynamic Functions of Gases
QD511 .D583 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermodynamic Properties of Argon from the triple point to 300 K at pressures to 1000 atmospheres
Thermodynamic Properties of Molecular Oxygen
Thermophysical Properties of Carbon Dioxide
QD181.C1 V813 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Gases Below 300⁰ K
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
Yaws' Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Older edition of Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons, but searchable in Knovel.

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Reference)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Engineering Plastics and Composites
TP1132 .E54 1993 (Geisel 1 East)
International Critical Tables

ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Corrosion Resistance Tables
TA418.74 .S38 1991 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Corrosion Resistant Materials Handbook
Also: TA418.75 .C67 1985 (Reference)
Corrosion Survey Database (COR SUR)
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
DECHEMA Corrosion Handbook
Handbook of Corrosion Data
Uhlig's Corrosion Handbook