LibGuides: Properties of Chemicals and Materials: Emittance to Flexural Strength

Emittance to Flexural Strength

Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic Tables and Charts
QC311.3 .R3913 1976 (Reference)
Thermal Radiative Properties: Coatings (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 9)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermal Radiative Properties: Metallic Elements and Alloys (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 7)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermal Radiative Properties: Nonmetallic Solids (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 8)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Aerospace Materials. Part 1. Thermal Radiative Properties
Also print: TA418.52 .P87 v.1 (Reference)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)

ASME Steam Tables
TJ270 .A75 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Compact edition online at ASME
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Carbon Dioxide Thermodynamic Properties Handbook
Chemical Properties Handbook
Chemical Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD501 .S93 (Geisel 1 East)
CRC Handbook of Enthalpy Data of Polymer-Solvent Systems
Critical Analysis of the Heat-Capacity Data of the Literature and Evaluation of Thermodynamic Properties of Copper, Silver, and Gold, from 0 to 300⁰
DIPPR Project 801
Gas Tables
QC161.5 .K43 1980 (Reference)
QC161.5 .K43 1983 (Reference) - SI Units
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Heats of Mixing
TP156.M5 C48 1982 (Reference)
Handbook of Physical Properties of Liquids and Gases : Pure Substances and Mixtures
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1996 (Reference)
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Proton Ionization Heats and Related Thermodynamic Quantities
QD511.8 .C48 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermochemical Data for Compounds and Aqueous Species
QD511.8 .B38 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic Diagrams
QD504 .Y36 1996 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermodynamic High Temperature Process Data
QD504 .S8713 1987 (Reference)
Heat Capacities and Entropies of Organic Compounds in the Condensed Phase
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Ion Properties
QC702 .M27 1997 (Reference)
Knovel Critical Tables
NIST-JANAF Thermochemical Tables
Also: QD511 .N57 1998 (Reference)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Properties of Polymers - Their Correlation with Chemical Structure; Their Numerical Estimation and Prediction from Additive Group Contributions
Property Tables for Thermal Fluids Engineering
TJ265 .T86 2006 (Reference)
Selected Values of the Thermodynamic Properties of the Elements
QD171 .S442 (Geisel 1 East)
Steam Tables: Thermodynamic Properties of Water Including Vapor, Liquid and Solid Phases
QC311.3 .S73 1978 (Reference)
Tables of Thermal Properties of Gases : Comprising tables of thermodynamic and transport properties of Air, Argon, Carbon Dioxide, Carbon Monoxide, Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Oxygen and Steam
Also print: QC286 .H656tt 1960 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermochemical Data of Organic Compounds
QD511.8 .P43 1986 (Reference)
Thermochemical Data of Pure Substances
QD511.8 .B369 1995 (Reference)
Thermochemical Properties of Inorganic Substances
QD511.8 .T47 1991 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Functions of Gases
QD511 .D583 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermodynamic Properties and Reduced Correlations For Gases
QC286 .C223 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermodynamic Properties of Cryogenic Fluids
Thermodynamic Properties of Minerals and Related Substances at 298.15 K and 1 bar (10⁵ Pascals) Pressure and at Higher Temperatures
Thermophysical Properties of Carbon Dioxide
QD181.C1 V813 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Older edition of Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons, but searchable in Knovel.

ASME Steam Tables
TJ270 .A75 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Compact edition online at ASME
Carbon Dioxide Thermodynamic Properties Handbook
Chemical Properties Handbook
Chemical Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD501 .S93 (Geisel 1 East)
CODATA Key Values for Thermodynamics
QD504 .C62 1989 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Internet Archive copy available - login required
Critical Analysis of the Heat-Capacity Data of the Literature and Evaluation of Thermodynamic Properties of Copper, Silver, and Gold, from 0 to 300⁰
DIPPR Project 801
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Evaluated Kinetic Data for High Temperature Reactions: Homogeneous gas phase reactions of halogen- and cyanide- containing species
Evaluated Kinetic Data on Gas Phase Addition Reactions
QD501 .K4156 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Heats of Mixing
TP156.M5 C48 1982 (Reference)
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Chemicals
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Metal Ligand Heats and Related Thermodynamic Quantities
QD504 .C528 1983 (Reference)
Handbook of Physical-Chemical Properties and Environmental Fate for Organic Chemicals
Handbook of Physical Properties of Liquids and Gases : Pure Substances and Mixtures
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1996 (Reference)
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Proton Ionization Heats
QD511.8 .C48 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermochemical Data for Compounds and Aqueous Species
QD511.8 .B38 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic Diagrams
QD504 .Y36 1996 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermodynamic High Temperature Process Data
QD504 .S8713 1987 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermodynamic Tables and Charts
QC311.3 .R3913 1976 (Reference)
Heat Capacities and Entropies of Organic Compounds in the Condensed Phase
High Temperature Properties and Decomposition of Inorganic Salts
International Critical Tables
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Ion Properties
QC702 .M27 1997 (Reference)
Knovel Critical Tables
The NBS Tables of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties : Selected Values for Inorganic and C1 and C2 Organic Substances in SI Units
NIST-JANAF Thermochemical Tables
Also: QD511 .N57 1998 (Reference)
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Property Tables for Thermal Fluids Engineering
TJ265 .T86 2006 (Reference)
Selected Properties of Hydrogen.
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Steam Tables: Thermodynamic Properties of Water Including Vapor, Liquid and Solid Phases
QC311.3 .S73 1978 (Reference)
Tables of Thermal Properties of Gases : Comprising tables of thermodynamic and transport properties of Air, Argon, Carbon Dioxide, Carbon Monoxide, Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Oxygen and Steam
Also print: QC286 .H656tt 1960 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermochemical Data of Pure Substances
QD511.8 .B369 1995 (Reference)
Thermochemical Properties of Inorganic Substances
QD511.8 .T47 1991 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Constants of Inorganic and Organic Compounds
QD511 .K31513 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties and Reduced Correlations For Gases
QC286 .C223 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermodynamic Properties of Argon from the triple point to 300 K at pressures to 1000 atmospheres
Thermodynamic Properties of Cryogenic Fluids
Thermodynamic Properties of Individual Substances
QD504 .T43713 1989 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties of Minerals and Related Substances at 298.15 K and 1 bar (10⁵ Pascals) Pressure and at Higher Temperatures
Thermodynamic Values at Low Temperature for Natural Inorganic Materials
QD511.8 .W66 1987 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Carbon Dioxide
QD181.C1 V813 (Geisel 1 East)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds

Agrochemicals Desk Reference
EAWAG Biocatalysis/Biodegradation Database
Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Environmental Data on Organic Chemicals
TD196.O73 V47 2001 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Environmental Fate and Exposure Data for Organic Chemicals
TD176.4 .H69 1989 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Physical-Chemical Properties and Environmental Fate for Organic Chemicals

See Dissociation Constant

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermodynamic Tables and Charts
QC311.3 .R3913 1976 (Reference)
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Bretherick's Handbook of Reactive Chemical Hazards
Comprehensive Guide to the Hazardous Properties of Chemical Substances
Databook of Solvents
DIPPR Project 801
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Wiley Guide to Chemical Incompatibilities
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists

Agrochemicals Desk Reference
Chemical Properties Handbook
Comprehensive Guide to the Hazardous Properties of Chemical Substances
Databook of Antioxidants
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
DIPPR Project 801
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Fats and Oils Handbook
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Antioxidants
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference.
TP200 .S26 2005 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
QD258 .T4 v.7, 1955 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Hydrocarbons
QD305.H5 G28 (Geisel 1 East)
Selected Properties of Hydrogen.
Sittig's Handbook of Toxic and Hazardous Chemicals and Carcinogens
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
Engineering Plastics and Composites
TP1132 .E54 1993 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
Engineering Plastics and Composites
TP1132 .E54 1993 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)