LibGuides: Properties of Chemicals and Materials: Heat of Sublimation to Molar Volume

These are property resources outside of the databases in the "Start Here" list, which you may want to consult first. Resources with are licensed by UC San Diego and require VPN for off-campus access. Resources with are freely available.

Heat of Sublimation to Molar Volume

Ebooks, Websites, Databases

Print Collection

Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Enthalpies of Vaporization of Organic Compounds
QC304 .E57 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Organic Solvents
TP247.5 .L53 1995 (Reference)
Handbook of Properties of Condensed Phases of Hydrogen and Oxygen
QC145.45.H9 S8613 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Heats of Phase Change of Pure Components and Mixtures
QD504 .T35 1983 (Reference)
Heats of Vaporization of Fluids
QC304 .M36 1989 (Geisel 1 East)
Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference
TP200 .S26 2005 (Geisel 1 East)
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Physical Properties of Hydrocarbons
QD305.H5 G28 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Properties of Inorganic and Organic Fluids
QC145.3 .L55 1988 (Reference)
Properties of Nonmetallic Fluid Elements
QD162 .P76 1989 (Reference)
Recommended Data of Selected Compounds and Binary Mixtures
QD458 .S74 1987 (Reference)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermochemical Data of Organic Compounds
QD511.8 .P43 1986 (Reference)
Thermochemistry of Organic and Organometallic Compounds
QD511 .C66 (Geisel 1 East)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)

Ebooks, Websites, Databases

Print Collection

CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Copolymer Solutions
QD381.9.S65 W635 2001 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Environmental Data on Organic Chemicals
TD196.O73 V47 2001 (Geisel 1 East)
Vapour-Liquid Equilibrium Data of Binary Polymer Solutions
QD381.9.S65 W64 1994 (Reference)

Print Collection

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Engineering Plastics and Composites
TP1132 .E54 1993 (Geisel 1 East)

Ebooks, Websites, Databases

Print Collection

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Bond Energies, Ionization Potentials and Electron Affinities
QD461 .V3713 (Geisel 1 East)
Internet Archive copy available - login required

Ebooks, Websites, Databases

Print Collection

Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Functions of Gases
QD511 .D583 (Geisel 1 East)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)

Ebooks, Websites, Databases

Print Collection

CRC Handbook Of Bimolecular And Termolecular Gas Reactions
QD502 .C18 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Data Handbook
TA455.P58 P675 2009 (Geisel 1 East)

Ebooks, Websites, Databases

CRC Handbook of Phase Equilibria and Thermodynamic Data of Aqueous Polymer Solutions
IUPAC-NIST Solubility Database
Database compiled from 18 of the 100+ volumes of the IUPAC Solubility Data Series.
IUPAC Solubility Data Series
The full series of 100+ volumes. Some titles link out to articles in Journal of Physical and Chemical Reference Data.

Print Collection

CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Copolymer Solutions
QD381.9.S65 W635 2001 (Geisel 1 East)
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Liquid-Liquid Equilibrium Data Collection
QD503 .S67 (Reference)

Ebooks, Websites, Databases

Critical Solution Temperatures
(Advances in Chemistry, 1961)

Print Collection

Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference
TP200 .S26 2005 (Geisel 1 East)

Ebooks, Websites, Databases

Print Collection

Carbon Dioxide
QD181.C1 T49 1976 (Geisel 1 East)
CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Copolymer Solutions
QD381.9.S65 W635 2001 (Geisel 1 East)
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Recommended Data of Selected Compounds and Binary Mixtures
QD458 .S74 1987 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties of Minerals and Related Substances at 298.15 K and 1 bar (10⁵ Pascals) Pressure and at Higher Temperatures
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)