LibGuides: Properties of Chemicals and Materials: Gibbs Free Energy to Heat of Solution

Gibbs Free Energy to Heat of Solution

Chemical Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD501 .S93 (Geisel 1 East)
CODATA Key Values for Thermodynamics
QD504 .C62 1989 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Critical Analysis of the Heat-Capacity Data of the Literature and Evaluation of Thermodynamic Properties of Copper, Silver, and Gold, from 0 to 300⁰
DIPPR Project 801
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Inorganic Chemicals
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermochemical Data for Compounds and Aqueous Species
QD511.8 .B38 (Geisel 1 East)
High Temperature Properties and Decomposition of Inorganic Salts
International Critical Tables
Ion Properties
QC702 .M27 1997 (Reference)
Knovel Critical Tables
Molten Salts
The NBS Tables of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties : Selected Values for Inorganic and C1 and C2 Organic Substances in SI Units
NIST-JANAF Thermochemical Tables
Also: QD511 .N57 1998 (Reference)
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Property Tables for Thermal Fluids Engineering
TJ265 .T86 2006 (Reference)
Rules of Thumb for Chemical Engineers
Selected Values of the Thermodynamic Properties of the Elements
QD171 .S442 (Geisel 1 East)
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermochemical Data of Organic Compounds
QD511.8 .P43 1986 (Reference)
Thermochemical Data of Pure Substances
QD511.8 .B369 1995 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Constants of Inorganic and Organic Compounds
QD511 .K31513 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties of Minerals and Related Substances at 298.15 K and 1 bar (10⁵ Pascals) Pressure and at Higher Temperatures
Thermodynamic Values at Low Temperature for Natural Inorganic Materials
QD511.8 .W66 1987 (Geisel 1 East)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
Vapour-Liquid Equilibrium Data of Binary Polymer Solutions
QD381.9.S65 W64 1994 (Reference)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic Properties for Hydrocarbons and Chemicals

Agrochemicals Desk Reference
Dean's Analytical Chemistry Handbook
Handbook of Physical-Chemical Properties and Environmental Fate for Organic Chemicals
Radionuclide Half-Life Measurements Made at NIST
Table of Radioactive Isotopes
QD601.2 .B76 1986 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Reference)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Corrosion Resistant Materials Handbook
Also: TA418.75 .C67 1985 (Reference)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical & Chemical Constants
Mineralogy Database
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Reference)
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Carbon Dioxide Thermodynamic Properties Handbook
Chemical Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD501 .S93 (Geisel 1 East)
CODATA Key Values for Thermodynamics
QD504 .C62 1989 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Critical Analysis of the Heat-Capacity Data of the Literature and Evaluation of Thermodynamic Properties of Copper, Silver, and Gold, from 0 to 300⁰
DIPPR Project 801
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Evaluated Kinetic Data on Gas Phase Addition Reactions
QD501 .K4156 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Inorganic Chemicals
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Metal Ligand Heats and Related Thermodynamic Quantities
QD504 .C528 1983 (Reference)
Handbook of Organic Solvents
TP247.5 .L53 1995 (Reference)
Handbook of Physical Properties of Liquids and Gases : Pure Substances and Mixtures
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1996 (Reference)
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Properties of Condensed Phases of Hydrogen and Oxygen
QC145.45.H9 S8613 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Proton Ionization Heats and Related Thermodynamic Quantities
QD511.8 .C48 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Heat Capacities and Entropies of Organic Compounds in the Condensed Phase
Heat Capacity of Liquids : Critical Review and Recommended Values
Note: Large PDF
Heat Transfer Fluid Flow Data Books
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Ion Properties
QC702 .M27 1997 (Reference)
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
The NBS Tables of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties : Selected Values for Inorganic and C1 and C2 Organic Substances in SI Units
NIST-JANAF Thermochemical Tables
Also: QD511 .N57 1998 (Reference)
NIST Chemistry Webbook
16,000 IR spectra, 15,000 mass spectra, and 1,600 UV/Vis spectra.
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
QD258 .T4 v.7, 1955 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical and Thermodynamic Properties of Aliphatic Alcohols
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Hydrocarbons
QD305.H5 G28 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Properties of Polymers - Their Correlation with Chemical Structure; Their Numerical Estimation and Prediction from Additive Group Contributions
Property Tables for Thermal Fluids Engineering
TJ265 .T86 2006 (Reference)
Recommended Data of Selected Compounds and Binary Mixtures
QD458 .S74 1987 (Reference)
Selected Properties of Hydrogen.
Selected Values of the Thermodynamic Properties of the Elements
QD171 .S442 (Geisel 1 East)
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Solid and Liquid Heat Capacity Data Collection
QD257.7 .S65 1997 (Reference)
Steam Tables: Thermodynamic Properties of Water Including Vapor, Liquid and Solid Phases
QC311.3 .S73 1978 (Reference)
Thermal Properties of Aqueous Uni-Univalent Electrolytes
Thermochemical Data of Elements and Compounds
QD511.8 .B56 2002 (Reference)
Thermochemical Data of Pure Substances
QD511.8 .B369 1995 (Reference)
Thermochemical Properties of Inorganic Substances
QD511.8 .T47 1991 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Constants of Inorganic and Organic Compounds
QD511 .K31513 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties of Cryogenic Fluids
Thermodynamic Properties of Individual Substances
QD504 .T43713 1989 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties of Minerals and Related Substances at 298.15 K and 1 bar (10⁵ Pascals) Pressure and at Higher Temperatures
Thermophysical Properties of Carbon Dioxide
QD181.C1 V813 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic Properties for Hydrocarbons and Chemicals

Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Crude Oil Assay Database
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
DIPPR Project 801
Gas Tables
QC161.5 .K43 1980 (Reference)
QC161.5 .K43 1983 (Reference) - SI Units
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
International Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
NIST Chemistry Webbook
16,000 IR spectra, 15,000 mass spectra, and 1,600 UV/Vis spectra.
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
QD258 .T4 v.7, 1955 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical and Thermodynamic Properties of Aliphatic Alcohols
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Thermochemical Data of Organic Compounds
QD511.8 .P43 1986 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists

Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Chemical Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD501 .S93 (Geisel 1 East)
CODATA Key Values for Thermodynamics
QD504 .C62 1989 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
DIPPR Project 801
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Evaluated Kinetic Data on Gas Phase Addition Reactions
QD501 .K4156 (Reference)
Gas-Phase Ion and Neutral Thermochemistry
QC702 .G37 1988 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Chemicals
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Organic Solvents
TP247.5 .L53 1995 (Reference)
Handbook of Proton Ionization Heats
QD511.8 .C48 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermochemical Data for Compounds and Aqueous Species
QD511.8 .B38 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic High Temperature Process Data
QD504 .S8713 1987 (Reference)
High Temperature Properties and Decomposition of Inorganic Salts
Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference.
TP200 .S26 2005 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Ionization Potentials, Appearance Potentials, and Heats of Formation of Gaseous Positive Ions
Knovel Critical Tables
The NBS Tables of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties : Selected Values for Inorganic and C1 and C2 Organic Substances in SI Units
NIST-JANAF Thermochemical Tables
Also: QD511 .N57 1998 (Reference)
NIST Chemistry Webbook
16,000 IR spectra, 15,000 mass spectra, and 1,600 UV/Vis spectra.
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
QD258 .T4 v.7, 1955 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical and Thermodynamic Properties of Aliphatic Alcohols
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Hydrocarbons
QD305.H5 G28 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Structures and Energies of Polycyclic Hydrocarbons.
QD341.H9 S548 2002 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermochemical Data of Elements and Compounds
QD511.8 .B56 2002 (Reference)
Thermochemical Data of Organic Compounds
QD511.8 .P43 1986 (Reference)
Thermochemical Data of Pure Substances
QD511.8 .B369 1995 (Reference)
Thermochemical Properties of Inorganic Substances
QD511.8 .T47 1991 (Reference)
Thermochemistry of Organic and Organometallic Compounds
QD511 .C66 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermodynamic Constants of Inorganic and Organic Compounds
QD511 .K31513 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties of Minerals and Related Substances at 298.15 K and 1 bar (10⁵ Pascals) Pressure and at Higher Temperatures
Thermodynamic Values at Low Temperature for Natural Inorganic Materials
QD511.8 .W66 1987 (Geisel 1 East)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic Properties for Hydrocarbons and Chemicals

ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
DIPPR Project 801
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Chemicals
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of Organic Solvents
TP247.5 .L53 1995 (Reference)
Handbook of Physical-Chemical Properties and Environmental Fate for Organic Chemicals
Heats of Phase Change of Pure Components and Mixtures
QD504 .T35 1983 (Reference)
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Knovel Critical Tables
NIST Chemistry Webbook
16,000 IR spectra, 15,000 mass spectra, and 1,600 UV/Vis spectra.
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties Data Compilations Relevant to Energy Storage
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Inorganic and Organic Fluids
QC145.3 .L55 1988 (Reference)
Properties of Nonmetallic Fluid Elements
QD162 .P76 1989 (Reference)
Properties of Polymers - Their Correlation with Chemical Structure; Their Numerical Estimation and Prediction from Additive Group Contributions
Selected Properties of Hydrogen.
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Solid and Liquid Heat Capacity Data Collection
QD257.7 .S65 1997 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Aerospace Materials. Part 2. Thermophysical Properties of Seven Materials
Also print: TA418.52 .P87 v.2 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Older edition of Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons, but searchable in Knovel.

CRC Handbook of Enthalpy Data of Polymer-Solvent Systems
CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Copolymer Solutions
CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Polymer Solutions at Elevated Pressures
Handbook of Heats of Mixing
TP156.M5 C48 1982 (Reference)
Handbook of Heats of Mixing
TP156.M5 C48 1982 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
International Critical Tables
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Recommended Data of Selected Compounds and Binary Mixtures
QD458 .S74 1987 (Reference)

International Critical Tables
Polymer Data Handbook
Property data for 218 important polymers. Browse the contents to find your polymer.
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)

Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
CRC Handbook of Enthalpy Data of Polymer-Solvent Systems
CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Copolymer Solutions
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)