LibGuides: Properties of Chemicals and Materials: Critical Properties to Elongation

Critical Properties to Elongation

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Chemical Properties Handbook
DIPPR Project 801
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of Physical Properties of Liquids and Gases : Pure Substances and Mixtures
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1996 (Reference)
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of the Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD504 .S735 1987 (Reference)
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Knovel Critical Tables
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Properties of Inorganic and Organic Fluids
QC145.3 .L55 1988 (Reference)
Properties of Inorganic and Organic Fluids
QC145.3 .L55 1988 (Reference)
Properties of Nonmetallic Fluid Elements
QD162 .P76 1989 (Reference)
Recommended Data of Selected Compounds and Binary Mixtures
QD458 .S74 1987 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties and Reduced Correlations For Gases
QC286 .C223 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Carbon Dioxide
QD181.C1 V813 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Transport Properties and Related Thermodynamic Data of Binary Mixtures (DIPPR 882)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
Vapor-Liquid Equilibrium Data at High Pressure
TP156.E65 O383 1990 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Older edition of Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons, but searchable in Knovel.

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
ASME Steam Tables
TJ270 .A75 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Compact edition online at ASME
Basic Tables for Chemical Analysis
Compilation and Evaluation of Mechanical, Thermal, and Electrical Properties of Selected Polymers
DIPPR Project 801
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference.
TP200 .S26 2005 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Nonmetallic Fluid Elements
QD162 .P76 1989 (Reference)
Selected Properties of Hydrogen.
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Gases Below 300⁰ K
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
International Critical Tables
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASME Steam Tables
TJ270 .A75 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Compact edition online at ASME
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Diffusion-Data Source-Book : Diffusion in Pure Elements
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Halides Diffusion-Data Compilation
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrolyte Solutions
QD560 .L62 1989, pt A only (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Physical Properties of Liquids and Gases : Pure Substances and Mixtures
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1996 (Reference)
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Properties of Condensed Phases of Hydrogen and Oxygen
QC145.45.H9 S8613 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Transport Property Data : Viscosity, Thermal Conductivity, and Diffusion Coefficients of Liquids and Gases
TP156.T7 Y39 1995 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Physical Properties Data Compilations Relevant to Energy Storage
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Selected Properties of Hydrogen.
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Smithsonian Physical Tables
Transport Properties and Related Thermodynamic Data of Binary Mixtures (DIPPR 882)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Transport Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons

Chemical Properties Handbook
CRC Handbook of Chemistry & Physics
Key data for thousands of organic and inorganic compounds.
DIPPR Project 801
Handbook of Antioxidants
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of Organic Solvents
TP247.5 .L53 1995 (Reference)
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Selected Values of Electric Dipole Moments for Molecules in the Gas Phase
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Tables of Experimental Dipole Moments
QD571 .M27 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Older edition of Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons, but searchable in Knovel.

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)

Acid-Base Dissociation Constants in Dipolar Aprotic Solvents
QD517 .I98 1990 (Reference)
Agrochemicals Desk Reference
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Chemical Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD501 .S93 (Geisel 1 East)
CODATA Key Values for Thermodynamics
QD504 .C62 1989 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Internet Archive copy available - login required
Critical Stability Constants
QD503 .M37 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Databook of Antioxidants
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
Dissociation Constants of Inorganic Acids and Bases in Aqueous Solution
Dissociation Constants of Organic Acids in Aqueous Solution
Also: QD517 .K85 (Geisel 1 East)
Dissociation Constants of Organic Bases in Aqueous Solution
QD561 .P45 1965 (Geisel 1 East)
Internet Archive copy available - login required
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Evaluated Kinetic Data for High Temperature Reactions: Homogeneous gas phase reactions of halogen- and cyanide- containing species
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Antioxidants
Handbook of Chemical Equilibria in Analytical chemistry.
QD75.2 .K6 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Metal Ligand Heats and Related Thermodynamic Quantities
QD504 .C528 1983 (Reference)
Handbook of Proton Ionization Heats
QD511.8 .C48 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermodynamic High Temperature Process Data
QD504 .S8713 1987 (Reference)
Handbook of Thermodynamic High Temperature Process Data
QD504 .S8713 1987 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Ionisation Constants of Inorganic Acids and Bases in Aqueous Solution
QD561 .P46 1982 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Ionisation Constants of Organic Acids in Aqueous Solution
QD561 .I565 1979 (Reference)
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
NIST-JANAF Thermochemical Tables
Also: QD511 .N57 1998 (Reference)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Rate Constants of Gas Phase Reactions : Reference Book
QD501 .K81613 1972 (Reference)
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Stability Constants of Metal-Ion Complexes
QD503 .S54 1964 (Reference)
QD503 .S54 1964 Suppl (Reference)
Thermochemical Data of Elements and Compounds
QD511.8 .B56 2002 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties of Individual Substances
QD504 .T43713 1989 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties of Minerals and Related Substances at 298.15 K and 1 bar (10⁵ Pascals) Pressure and at Higher Temperatures
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Compilation and Evaluation of Mechanical, Thermal, and Electrical Properties of Selected Polymers
Concise Metals Engineering Data Book
Databook of Green Solvents
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrolyte Solutions
QD560 .L62 1989, pt A only (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Ion Properties
QC702 .M27 1997 (Reference)
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Molten Salts
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Sittig's Handbook of Pesticides and Agricultural Chemicals
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Transport Properties of Helium from 200 to 50,000°K
QC175.2 .L711 (Geisel 1 East)

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Concise Metals Engineering Data Book
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
International Critical Tables
Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical & Chemical Constants
Knovel Critical Tables
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements

Bond Energies, Ionization Potentials and Electron Affinities
QD461 .V3713 (Geisel 1 East)
Internet Archive copy available - login required
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Photochemistry
Also print: QD719 .M87 2006 (Geisel 1 East)
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)

ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Geisel 1 East)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Corrosion Resistant Materials Handbook
Also: TA418.75 .C67 1985 (Reference)
Engineering Plastics and Composites
TP1132 .E54 1993 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)