LibGuides: Properties of Chemicals and Materials: Thermal Conductivity to Young's Modulus

Thermal Conductivity to Young's Modulus

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Reference)
ASME Steam Tables
TJ270 .A75 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Compilation and Evaluation of Mechanical, Thermal, and Electrical Properties of Selected Polymers
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
DIPPR Project 801
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Gas Tables
QC161.5 .K43 1980 (Reference)
QC161.5 .K43 1983 (Reference) - SI Units
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Organic Solvents
TP247.5 .L53 1995 (Reference)
Handbook of Physical Properties of Liquids and Gases : Pure Substances and Mixtures
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1996 (Reference)
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Properties of Condensed Phases of Hydrogen and Oxygen
QC145.45.H9 S8613 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermal Conductivity
Also: QD257.7 .Y38 1995 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermal Conductivity of Liquids and Gases
QC145.4.T5 S67 1994 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic Tables and Charts
QC311.3 .R3913 1976 (Reference)
Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference.
TP200 .S26 2005 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical & Chemical Constants
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Optical and Filter Glass Database
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
QD258 .T4 v.7, 1955 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Hydrocarbons
QD305.H5 G28 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physical Properties of Rocks and Minerals
QE431.6.P5 P48 1989 (Geisel 6 East)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Properties of Inorganic and Organic Fluids
QC145.3 .L55 1988 (Reference)
Properties of Nonmetallic Fluid Elements
QD162 .P76 1989 (Reference)
Property Tables for Thermal Fluids Engineering
TJ265 .T86 2006 (Reference)
Recommended Data of Selected Compounds and Binary Mixtures
QD458 .S74 1987 (Reference)
Selected Properties of Hydrogen.
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Steam Tables: Thermodynamic Properties of Water Including Vapor, Liquid and Solid Phases
QC311.3 .S73 1978 (Reference)
Tables of Thermal Properties of Gases : Comprising tables of thermodynamic and transport properties of Air, Argon, Carbon Dioxide, Carbon Monoxide, Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Oxygen and Steam
Also print: QC286 .H656tt 1960 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermal Conductivity: Metallic Elements and Alloys (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 1)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermal Conductivity : Nonmetallic Liquids and Gases (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 3)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermal Conductivity: Nonmetallic Solids (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 2)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermal conductivity of the Elements
QD466 .H7 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Aerospace Materials. Part 2. Thermophysical Properties of Seven Materials
Also print: TA418.52 .P87 v.2 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Gases Below 300⁰ K
Transport Properties and Related Thermodynamic Data of Binary Mixtures (DIPPR 882)
Transport Properties of Helium from 200 to 50,000°K
QC175.2 .L711 (Geisel 1 East)
VNR Index of Chemical and Physical Data
QC61 .J36 1992 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements
Yaws' Transport Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
Heat Transfer Fluid Flow Data Books
Thermal Diffusivity (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 10)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Aerospace Materials. Part 2. Thermophysical Properties of Seven Materials
Also print: TA418.52 .P87 v.2 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists

Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Chemical Properties Handbook
TP200 .Y35 1999 (Reference)
Compilation and Evaluation of Mechanical, Thermal, and Electrical Properties of Selected Polymers
Databook of Green Solvents
Fats and Oils Handbook
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of Properties of Condensed Phases of Hydrogen and Oxygen
QC145.45.H9 S8613 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic Tables and Charts
QC311.3 .R3913 1976 (Reference)
Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference.
TP200 .S26 2005 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical & Chemical Constants
Knovel Critical Tables
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physical Properties of Rocks and Minerals
QE431.6.P5 P48 1989 (Geisel 6 East)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Steam Tables: Thermodynamic Properties of Water Including Vapor, Liquid and Solid Phases
QC311.3 .S73 1978 (Reference)
Thermal Expansion: Metallic Elements and Alloys (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 12)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Aerospace Materials. Part 2. Thermophysical Properties of Seven Materials
Also print: TA418.52 .P87 v.2 (Reference)

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Reference)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Databook of Solvents
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
Knovel Optical and Filter Glass Database
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermal Expansion: Metallic Elements and Alloys (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 12)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Thermal Expansion: Nonmetallic Solids (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 13)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds

Agrochemicals Desk Reference
Comprehensive Guide to the Hazardous Properties of Chemical Substances
Handbook of safety data for organics, metals and inorganics, industrial solvents, common gases, particulates, explosives, and radioactive substances. Arranged by chemical structures and functional groups. Includes information on toxicity and carcinogenicity to flammability and explosive reactivity to handling and disposal practices. (2006, 3rd edition)
Contaminant Hazard Reviews (USGS)
Databook of Green Solvents
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Environmental Data on Organic Chemicals
TD196.O73 V47 2001 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of the Thermodynamics of Organic Compounds
QD504 .S735 1987 (Reference)
Hazardous Chemicals Desk Reference
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
NIOSH Pocket Guide to Chemical Hazards
Sittig's Handbook of Toxic and Hazardous Chemicals and Carcinogens
Toxicological Profiles (ATSDR/CDC)

Knovel Optical and Filter Glass Database
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Aerospace Materials. Part 1. Thermal Radiative Properties
Also print: TA418.52 .P87 v.1 (Reference)

Agrochemicals Desk Reference
Comprehensive Guide to the Hazardous Properties of Chemical Substances
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of Environmental Data on Organic Chemicals
TD196.O73 V47 2001 (Geisel 1 East)
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)

CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Aqueous Polymer Solutions.
CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Copolymer Solutions
CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Polymer Solutions at Elevated Pressures
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrolyte Solutions
QD560 .L62 1989, pt A only (Geisel 1 East)
Knovel Critical Tables
Recommended Data of Selected Compounds and Binary Mixtures
QD458 .S74 1987 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of Carbon Dioxide
QD181.C1 V813 (Geisel 1 East)
Vapor-Liquid Equilibria
QD305.H6 V37 1998 (Geisel 1 East)
Vapor-Liquid Equilibrium Data
TP156.E65 O38 1989 (Reference)
Vapor-Liquid Equilibrium Data at High Pressure
TP156.E65 O383 1990 (Reference)
Vapor-Liquid Equilibrium Data Collection
QD503 .G59 (Reference)
Vapour-Liquid Equilibrium Data at Normal Pressures
TP156.E65 V287 1968 (Reference)
Vapour-Liquid Equilibrium Data of Binary Polymer Solutions
QD381.9.S65 W64 1994 (Reference)

Agrochemicals Desk Reference
AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Basic Tables in Chemistry
QD65 .K29 1967 (Reference)
Chemical Properties Handbook
TP200 .Y35 1999 (Reference)
Comprehensive Guide to the Hazardous Properties of Chemical Substances
CRC Handbook of Thermodynamic Data of Aqueous Polymer Solutions.
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Critical Review of Henry’s Law Constants for Chemicals of Environmental Interest
Databook of Antioxidants
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
DIPPR Project 801
Electrochemical Data : A Handbook for Electrochemists in Industry and Universities
QD65 .D613 1975 (Reference)
Environmental Chemicals Desk Reference
Fats and Oils Handbook
Gas Tables
QC161.5 .K43 1980 (Reference)
QC161.5 .K43 1983 (Reference) - SI Units
Groundwater Chemicals Desk Reference
Handbook of Environmental Data on Organic Chemicals
TD196.O73 V47 2001 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Chemicals
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of Organic Solvents
TP247.5 .L53 1995 (Reference)
Handbook of Physical-Chemical Properties and Environmental Fate for Organic Chemicals
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
International Thermodynamic Tables of the Fluid State
QD505 .T48 1976 (Reference)
Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical & Chemical Constants
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
NIOSH Pocket Guide to Chemical Hazards
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
QD258 .T4 v.7, 1955 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical and Thermodynamic Properties of Aliphatic Alcohols
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Hydrocarbons
QD305.H5 G28 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Properties of Inorganic and Organic Fluids
QC145.3 .L55 1988 (Reference)
Properties of Nonmetallic Fluid Elements
QD162 .P76 1989 (Reference)
SI Chemical Data
QD65 .A981 1971 (Reference)
Sittig's Handbook of Pesticides and Agricultural Chemicals
Sittig's Handbook of Toxic and Hazardous Chemicals and Carcinogens
Tables of Thermal Properties of Gases : Comprising tables of thermodynamic and transport properties of Air, Argon, Carbon Dioxide, Carbon Monoxide, Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Oxygen and Steam
Also print: QC286 .H656tt 1960 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermochemical Properties of Inorganic Substances
QD511.8 .T47 1991 (Reference)
Thermodynamic Properties and Reduced Correlations For Gases
QC286 .C223 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of High Temperature Solid Materials
TA407 .P985 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Gases Below 300⁰ K
The Vapour Pressures of Pure Substances : Selected Values of the Temperature Dependence of the Vapour Pressures of Some Pure Substances in the Normal and Low Pressure Region
QC304 .B7 1984 (Reference)
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Antoine Coefficients for Vapor Pressure
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Handbook of Vapor Pressure: Antoine Coefficients

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Reference)
ASME Steam Tables
TJ270 .A75 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
ASTM Viscosity Tables for Kinematic Viscosity Conversion and Viscosity Index Calculations
Chemical Properties Handbook
TP200 .Y35 1999 (Reference)
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
QC173.397 .L53 1994 (Reference)
Crude Oil Assay Database
Databook of Antioxidants
Databook of Green Solvents
Databook of Solvents
DIPPR Project 801
Fats and Oils Handbook
Gas Tables
QC161.5 .K43 1980 (Reference)
QC161.5 .K43 1983 (Reference) - SI Units
Handbook of Electrochemical Constants
QD65 .P37 1959 (Reference)
Handbook of Electrolyte Solutions
QD560 .L62 1989, pt A only (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Inorganic Compounds
QD155.5 .H36 2011 (Reference)
Handbook of Organic Solvent Properties
Handbook of Organic Solvents
TP247.5 .L53 1995 (Reference)
Handbook of Physical Properties of Liquids and Gases : Pure Substances and Mixtures
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1996 (Reference)
QC145.4.T5 V3713 1983 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Thermodynamic and Transport Properties of Alkali Metals
QD172.A4 H36 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Viscosity
QD257.7 .Y394 1994 (Reference)
Heat Transfer Fluid Flow Data Books
Industrial Solvents Handbook
Also: TP247.5 .C44 2003 (Reference)
Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference.
TP200 .S26 2005 (Reference)
International Critical Tables
Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical & Chemical Constants
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Solvents - A Properties Database
Physical Constants of Hydrocarbon and Non-Hydrocarbon Compounds
Also print: TA401 .P48 1991 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Hydrocarbons
QD305.H5 G28 (Geisel 1 East)
Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds
QD475 .H67 (Oversize, Geisel 6)
Physical Property Data for the Design Engineer
TP200 .P49 1989 (Reference)
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Also: Volume 2, Volume 3. Volume 4.
QD453 .T56 (Geisel 1 East)
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Properties of Inorganic and Organic Fluids
QC145.3 .L55 1988 (Reference)
Properties of Nonmetallic Fluid Elements
QD162 .P76 1989 (Reference)
Recommended Data of Selected Compounds and Binary Mixtures
QD458 .S74 1987 (Reference)
Smithells Metals Reference Book
Also: TN671 .S55 2004 (Geisel 1 East)
Steam Tables: Thermodynamic Properties of Water Including Vapor, Liquid and Solid Phases
QC311.3 .S73 1978 (Reference)
Thermophysical Properties of Carbon Dioxide
QD181.C1 V813 (Geisel 1 East)
Thermophysical Properties of Selected Gases Below 300⁰ K
Transport Properties and Related Thermodynamic Data of Binary Mixtures (DIPPR 882)
Transport Properties of Helium from 200 to 50,000°K
QC175.2 .L711 (Geisel 1 East)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T83 (Reference)
TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Non-Hydrocarbons
QD458 .T831 (Reference)
Viscosity (Thermophysical Properties of Matter, vol. 11)
Also print: QC173.397 .P87 1970 (Reference)
Viscosity of Liquids: Theory, Estimation, Experiment, and Data
Yaws' Critical Property Data for Chemical Engineers and Chemists
Yaws' Handbook of Properties of the Chemical Elements
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic and Physical Properties of Chemical Compounds
Yaws' Transport Properties of Chemicals and Hydrocarbons

2015 ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code, Section II - Materials
AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Reference)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
Handbook of Comparative World Steel Standards

AIP Physics Desk Reference
QC61 .P49 2003 (Reference)
ASM Engineered Materials Reference Book
TA403.4 .A84 1994 (Reference)
ASM Metals Reference Book
TA459 .A78 1993 (Reference)
The Elements
QD466 .E48 1998 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)
Handbook of Heat Transfer Fundamentals
QC320 .H23 1985 (Geisel 1 East)
International Critical Tables
Polymer Handbook
QD388 .P65 1999 (Reference and Geisel 1 East)